Linux-Amlogic Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / Atom feed
From: Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
To: Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com>
Cc: Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org>,
	Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>,
	kernel-janitors@vger.kernel.org,
	Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>,
	Liang Yang <liang.yang@amlogic.com>,
	linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org,
	Kevin Hilman <khilman@baylibre.com>,
	linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org,
	Brian Norris <computersforpeace@gmail.com>,
	David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 1/3] mtd: rawnand: meson: Fix a limit test in meson_nfc_select_chip()
Date: Tue, 5 Feb 2019 18:38:41 +0300
Message-ID: <20190205153841.GI2581@kadam> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20190205140818.2de31843@xps13>

On Tue, Feb 05, 2019 at 02:08:18PM +0100, Miquel Raynal wrote:
> > -	if (chip < 0 || WARN_ON_ONCE(chip > MAX_CE_NUM))
> > +	if (chip < 0 || WARN_ON_ONCE(chip >= meson_chip->nsels))
> >  		return;
> >  
> >  	nfc->param.chip_select = meson_chip->sels[chip] ? NAND_CE1 : NAND_CE0;
> 
> I am gonna fold this three patches if this is fine for you with the
> original patch adding the driver which is currently in my next branch.

No problem.

regards,
dan carpenter


_______________________________________________
linux-amlogic mailing list
linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org
http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-amlogic

  reply index

Thread overview: 5+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-02-01  8:29 Dan Carpenter
2019-02-02  3:01 ` Liang Yang
2019-02-05 13:08 ` Miquel Raynal
2019-02-05 15:38   ` Dan Carpenter [this message]
2019-02-05 19:07 ` Miquel Raynal

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20190205153841.GI2581@kadam \
    --to=dan.carpenter@oracle.com \
    --cc=bbrezillon@kernel.org \
    --cc=computersforpeace@gmail.com \
    --cc=dwmw2@infradead.org \
    --cc=kernel-janitors@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=khilman@baylibre.com \
    --cc=liang.yang@amlogic.com \
    --cc=linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=marek.vasut@gmail.com \
    --cc=miquel.raynal@bootlin.com \
    --cc=richard@nod.at \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-Amlogic Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-amlogic/0 linux-amlogic/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-amlogic linux-amlogic/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-amlogic \
		linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org linux-amlogic@archiver.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-amlogic


Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.infradead.lists.linux-amlogic


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/ public-inbox