Linux-Amlogic Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>
To: Jerome Brunet <jbrunet@baylibre.com>,
	Jian Hu <jian.hu@amlogic.com>,
	Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>
Cc: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>,
	Victor Wan <victor.wan@amlogic.com>,
	Jianxin Pan <jianxin.pan@amlogic.com>,
	Martin Blumenstingl <martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com>,
	Kevin Hilman <khilman@baylibre.com>,
	Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	Chandle Zou <chandle.zou@amlogic.com>,
	Jian Hu <jian.hu@amlogic.com>,
	Qiufang Dai <qiufang.dai@amlogic.com>,
	linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org, linux-clk@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH v7 4/5] dt-bindings: clock: meson: add A1 peripheral clock controller bindings
Date: Tue, 28 Jan 2020 21:44:12 -0800
Message-ID: <20200129054413.808842071E@mail.kernel.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20200120034937.128600-5-jian.hu@amlogic.com>

Quoting Jian Hu (2020-01-19 19:49:36)
> Add the documentation to support Amlogic A1 peripheral clock driver,
> and add A1 peripheral clock controller bindings.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Jian Hu <jian.hu@amlogic.com>
> ---

Would be good to get Rob to ack/review this change. Please resend and
pick up the review tags from Rob on the first patch from the previous
round and fix my comments or respond to them on that previous round too.

>  .../bindings/clock/amlogic,a1-clkc.yaml       | 65 ++++++++++++
>  include/dt-bindings/clock/a1-clkc.h           | 98 +++++++++++++++++++
>  2 files changed, 163 insertions(+)
>  create mode 100644 Documentation/devicetree/bindings/clock/amlogic,a1-clkc.yaml
>  create mode 100644 include/dt-bindings/clock/a1-clkc.h
> 

_______________________________________________
linux-amlogic mailing list
linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org
http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-amlogic

  reply index

Thread overview: 14+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-01-20  3:49 [PATCH v7 0/5] add Amlogic A1 clock controller driver Jian Hu
2020-01-20  3:49 ` [PATCH v7 1/5] dt-bindings: clock: meson: add A1 PLL clock controller bindings Jian Hu
2020-01-21 22:00   ` Rob Herring
2020-02-04  3:12     ` Jian Hu
2020-01-20  3:49 ` [PATCH v7 2/5] clk: meson: add support for A1 PLL clock ops Jian Hu
2020-02-04 10:24   ` Jerome Brunet
2020-02-10  6:11     ` Jian Hu
2020-02-18  9:05       ` Jerome Brunet
2020-01-20  3:49 ` [PATCH v7 3/5] clk: meson: a1: add support for Amlogic A1 PLL clock driver Jian Hu
2020-02-04 13:13   ` Jerome Brunet
2020-02-10  6:16     ` Jian Hu
2020-01-20  3:49 ` [PATCH v7 4/5] dt-bindings: clock: meson: add A1 peripheral clock controller bindings Jian Hu
2020-01-29  5:44   ` Stephen Boyd [this message]
2020-01-20  3:49 ` [PATCH v7 5/5] clk: meson: a1: add support for Amlogic A1 Peripheral clock driver Jian Hu

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20200129054413.808842071E@mail.kernel.org \
    --to=sboyd@kernel.org \
    --cc=chandle.zou@amlogic.com \
    --cc=jbrunet@baylibre.com \
    --cc=jian.hu@amlogic.com \
    --cc=jianxin.pan@amlogic.com \
    --cc=khilman@baylibre.com \
    --cc=linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-clk@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com \
    --cc=mturquette@baylibre.com \
    --cc=narmstrong@baylibre.com \
    --cc=qiufang.dai@amlogic.com \
    --cc=robh@kernel.org \
    --cc=victor.wan@amlogic.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-Amlogic Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-amlogic/0 linux-amlogic/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-amlogic linux-amlogic/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-amlogic \
		linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org
	public-inbox-index linux-amlogic

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.infradead.lists.linux-amlogic


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git