Linux-Amlogic Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Bjorn Helgaas <helgaas@kernel.org>
To: "Saheed O. Bolarinwa" <refactormyself@gmail.com>
Cc: "Rich Felker" <dalias@libc.org>,
	"Martin K. Petersen" <martin.petersen@oracle.com>,
	linux-sh@vger.kernel.org, linux-pci@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-nvme@lists.infradead.org,
	"Yicong Yang" <yangyicong@hisilicon.com>,
	"Keith Busch" <kbusch@kernel.org>,
	"Realtek linux nic maintainers" <nic_swsd@realtek.com>,
	"Paul Mackerras" <paulus@samba.org>,
	linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org, bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com,
	sparclinux@vger.kernel.org, rfi@lists.rocketboards.org,
	"Toan Le" <toan@os.amperecomputing.com>,
	"Greg Ungerer" <gerg@linux-m68k.org>,
	"Marek Vasut" <marek.vasut+renesas@gmail.com>,
	"Rob Herring" <robh@kernel.org>,
	"Stefano Stabellini" <sstabellini@kernel.org>,
	"Sagi Grimberg" <sagi@grimberg.me>,
	"Yoshinori Sato" <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp>,
	linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org,
	"Greg Kroah-Hartman" <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	"Michael Ellerman" <mpe@ellerman.id.au>,
	linux-atm-general@lists.sourceforge.net,
	"Russell King" <linux@armlinux.org.uk>,
	"Ley Foon Tan" <ley.foon.tan@intel.com>,
	"Christoph Hellwig" <hch@lst.de>,
	"Geert Uytterhoeven" <geert@linux-m68k.org>,
	"Rafał Miłecki" <zajec5@gmail.com>,
	"Chas Williams" <3chas3@gmail.com>,
	"Benjamin Herrenschmidt" <benh@kernel.crashing.org>,
	xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org,
	"Matt Turner" <mattst88@gmail.com>,
	linux-mips@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-kernel-mentees@lists.linuxfoundation.org,
	"Kevin Hilman" <khilman@baylibre.com>,
	"Guenter Roeck" <linux@roeck-us.net>,
	linux-hwmon@vger.kernel.org, "Jean Delvare" <jdelvare@suse.com>,
	"Andrew Donnellan" <ajd@linux.ibm.com>,
	"Arnd Bergmann" <arnd@arndb.de>, "Ray Jui" <rjui@broadcom.com>,
	"James E.J. Bottomley" <jejb@linux.ibm.com>,
	"Yue Wang" <yue.wang@Amlogic.com>, "Jens Axboe" <axboe@fb.com>,
	"Jakub Kicinski" <kuba@kernel.org>,
	linux-m68k@lists.linux-m68k.org,
	"Lorenzo Pieralisi" <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>,
	"Ivan Kokshaysky" <ink@jurassic.park.msu.ru>,
	"Michael Buesch" <m@bues.ch>,
	skhan@linuxfoundation.org, bjorn@helgaas.com,
	linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org,
	"Boris Ostrovsky" <boris.ostrovsky@oracle.com>,
	"Guan Xuetao" <gxt@pku.edu.cn>,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	"Richard Henderson" <rth@twiddle.net>,
	"Juergen Gross" <jgross@suse.com>,
	"Michal Simek" <monstr@monstr.eu>,
	"Thomas Bogendoerfer" <tsbogend@alpha.franken.de>,
	"Scott Branden" <sbranden@broadcom.com>,
	"Bjorn Helgaas" <bhelgaas@google.com>,
	"Jingoo Han" <jingoohan1@gmail.com>,
	netdev@vger.kernel.org,
	"Yoshihiro Shimoda" <yoshihiro.shimoda.uh@renesas.com>,
	linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org,
	"Brian King" <brking@us.ibm.com>,
	"Philipp Zabel" <p.zabel@pengutronix.de>,
	linux-alpha@vger.kernel.org,
	"Frederic Barrat" <fbarrat@linux.ibm.com>,
	"Gustavo Pimentel" <gustavo.pimentel@synopsys.com>,
	linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	"Heiner Kallweit" <hkallweit1@gmail.com>
Subject: Re: [RFC PATCH 00/35] Move all PCIBIOS* definitions into arch/x86
Date: Mon, 13 Jul 2020 17:01:56 -0500
Message-ID: <20200713220156.GA284762@bjorn-Precision-5520> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20200713122247.10985-1-refactormyself@gmail.com>

On Mon, Jul 13, 2020 at 02:22:12PM +0200, Saheed O. Bolarinwa wrote:
> This goal of these series is to move the definition of *all* PCIBIOS* from
> include/linux/pci.h to arch/x86 and limit their use within there.
> All other tree specific definition will be left for intact. Maybe they can
> be renamed.

More comments later, but a few trivial whitespace issues you can clean
up in the meantime.  Don't repost for at least a few days to avoid
spamming everybody.  I found these with:

  $ b4 am -om/ 20200713122247.10985-1-refactormyself@gmail.com
  $ git am m/20200713_refactormyself_move_all_pcibios_definitions_into_arch_x86.mbx

  Applying: atm: Change PCIBIOS_SUCCESSFUL to 0
  .git/rebase-apply/patch:11: trailing whitespace.
	  iadev = INPH_IA_DEV(dev);
  .git/rebase-apply/patch:12: trailing whitespace.
	  for(i=0; i<64; i++)
  .git/rebase-apply/patch:13: trailing whitespace.
	    if ((error = pci_read_config_dword(iadev->pci,
  .git/rebase-apply/patch:16: trailing whitespace, space before tab in indent.
		return error;
  .git/rebase-apply/patch:17: trailing whitespace.
	  writel(0, iadev->reg+IPHASE5575_EXT_RESET);
  warning: squelched 5 whitespace errors
  warning: 10 lines add whitespace errors.
  Applying: atm: Tidy Success/Failure checks
  .git/rebase-apply/patch:13: trailing whitespace.

  .git/rebase-apply/patch:14: trailing whitespace.
	  iadev = INPH_IA_DEV(dev);
  .git/rebase-apply/patch:15: trailing whitespace.
	  for(i=0; i<64; i++)
  .git/rebase-apply/patch:21: trailing whitespace.
	  writel(0, iadev->reg+IPHASE5575_EXT_RESET);
  .git/rebase-apply/patch:22: trailing whitespace.
	  for(i=0; i<64; i++)
  warning: squelched 3 whitespace errors
  warning: 8 lines add whitespace errors.
  Applying: atm: Fix Style ERROR- assignment in if condition
  .git/rebase-apply/patch:12: trailing whitespace.
	  unsigned int pci[64];
  .git/rebase-apply/patch:13: trailing whitespace.

  .git/rebase-apply/patch:14: trailing whitespace.
	  iadev = INPH_IA_DEV(dev);
  .git/rebase-apply/patch:23: trailing whitespace.
	  writel(0, iadev->reg+IPHASE5575_EXT_RESET);
  .git/rebase-apply/patch:32: trailing whitespace.
	  udelay(5);
  warning: squelched 2 whitespace errors
  warning: 7 lines add whitespace errors.
  Applying: PCI: Change PCIBIOS_SUCCESSFUL to 0
  .git/rebase-apply/patch:37: trailing whitespace.
  struct pci_ops apecs_pci_ops =
  .git/rebase-apply/patch:50: trailing whitespace.
  static int
  .git/rebase-apply/patch:59: trailing whitespace.
  struct pci_ops cia_pci_ops =
  .git/rebase-apply/patch:94: trailing whitespace.
  static int
  .git/rebase-apply/patch:103: trailing whitespace.
  struct pci_ops lca_pci_ops =
  warning: squelched 10 whitespace errors
  warning: 15 lines add whitespace errors.

_______________________________________________
linux-amlogic mailing list
linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org
http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-amlogic

      parent reply index

Thread overview: 6+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-07-13 12:22 Saheed O. Bolarinwa
2020-07-13 12:22 ` [RFC PATCH 05/35] PCI: Change PCIBIOS_SUCCESSFUL to 0 Saheed O. Bolarinwa
2020-07-13 12:22 ` [RFC PATCH 06/35] PCI: Tidy Success/Failure checks Saheed O. Bolarinwa
2020-07-13 13:59   ` Gustavo Pimentel
2020-07-13 15:08 ` [RFC PATCH 00/35] Move all PCIBIOS* definitions into arch/x86 Arnd Bergmann
2020-07-13 22:01 ` Bjorn Helgaas [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20200713220156.GA284762@bjorn-Precision-5520 \
    --to=helgaas@kernel.org \
    --cc=3chas3@gmail.com \
    --cc=ajd@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=axboe@fb.com \
    --cc=bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com \
    --cc=benh@kernel.crashing.org \
    --cc=bhelgaas@google.com \
    --cc=bjorn@helgaas.com \
    --cc=boris.ostrovsky@oracle.com \
    --cc=brking@us.ibm.com \
    --cc=dalias@libc.org \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=fbarrat@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=geert@linux-m68k.org \
    --cc=gerg@linux-m68k.org \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=gustavo.pimentel@synopsys.com \
    --cc=gxt@pku.edu.cn \
    --cc=hch@lst.de \
    --cc=hkallweit1@gmail.com \
    --cc=ink@jurassic.park.msu.ru \
    --cc=jdelvare@suse.com \
    --cc=jejb@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=jgross@suse.com \
    --cc=jingoohan1@gmail.com \
    --cc=kbusch@kernel.org \
    --cc=khilman@baylibre.com \
    --cc=kuba@kernel.org \
    --cc=ley.foon.tan@intel.com \
    --cc=linux-alpha@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-atm-general@lists.sourceforge.net \
    --cc=linux-hwmon@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel-mentees@lists.linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-m68k@lists.linux-m68k.org \
    --cc=linux-mips@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-nvme@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-pci@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-sh@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux@armlinux.org.uk \
    --cc=linux@roeck-us.net \
    --cc=linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org \
    --cc=lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com \
    --cc=m@bues.ch \
    --cc=marek.vasut+renesas@gmail.com \
    --cc=martin.petersen@oracle.com \
    --cc=mattst88@gmail.com \
    --cc=monstr@monstr.eu \
    --cc=mpe@ellerman.id.au \
    --cc=netdev@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=nic_swsd@realtek.com \
    --cc=p.zabel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=paulus@samba.org \
    --cc=refactormyself@gmail.com \
    --cc=rfi@lists.rocketboards.org \
    --cc=rjui@broadcom.com \
    --cc=robh@kernel.org \
    --cc=rth@twiddle.net \
    --cc=sagi@grimberg.me \
    --cc=sbranden@broadcom.com \
    --cc=skhan@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=sparclinux@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=sstabellini@kernel.org \
    --cc=toan@os.amperecomputing.com \
    --cc=tsbogend@alpha.franken.de \
    --cc=xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org \
    --cc=yangyicong@hisilicon.com \
    --cc=yoshihiro.shimoda.uh@renesas.com \
    --cc=ysato@users.sourceforge.jp \
    --cc=yue.wang@Amlogic.com \
    --cc=zajec5@gmail.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-Amlogic Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-amlogic/0 linux-amlogic/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-amlogic linux-amlogic/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-amlogic \
		linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org
	public-inbox-index linux-amlogic

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.infradead.lists.linux-amlogic


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git