Linux-Amlogic Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Kevin Hilman <khilman@baylibre.com>
To: Jian Hu <jian.hu@amlogic.com>,
	Jerome Brunet <jbrunet@baylibre.com>,
	Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>
Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>,
	Jianxin Pan <jianxin.pan@amlogic.com>,
	Wolfram Sang <wsa@the-dreams.de>,
	Martin Blumenstingl <martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com>,
	Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, devicetree@vger.kernel.org,
	Jian Hu <jian.hu@amlogic.com>,
	linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org, linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH v4] arm64: dts: meson-a1: add I2C nodes
Date: Fri, 14 Feb 2020 11:50:51 -0800
Message-ID: <7htv3t9cdg.fsf@baylibre.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20200109031756.176547-1-jian.hu@amlogic.com>

Jian Hu <jian.hu@amlogic.com> writes:

> There are four I2C controllers in A1 series,
> Share the same comptible with AXG. Compared to AXG,
> Drive strength feature is newly added in A1.
>
> Signed-off-by: Jian Hu <jian.hu@amlogic.com>
>
> ---
> This patch depends on A1 clock patchset at [0][3]

Just FYI, due the dependency, I'm waiting on the clock series to merge
before queuing this.  When the clock series is ready, please repost this
since it no longer applies to current mainline.

Thanks,

Kevin

_______________________________________________
linux-amlogic mailing list
linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org
http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-amlogic

      reply index

Thread overview: 2+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-01-09  3:17 Jian Hu
2020-02-14 19:50 ` Kevin Hilman [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=7htv3t9cdg.fsf@baylibre.com \
    --to=khilman@baylibre.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=jbrunet@baylibre.com \
    --cc=jian.hu@amlogic.com \
    --cc=jianxin.pan@amlogic.com \
    --cc=linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com \
    --cc=mturquette@baylibre.com \
    --cc=narmstrong@baylibre.com \
    --cc=robh@kernel.org \
    --cc=wsa@the-dreams.de \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-Amlogic Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-amlogic/0 linux-amlogic/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-amlogic linux-amlogic/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-amlogic \
		linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org
	public-inbox-index linux-amlogic

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.infradead.lists.linux-amlogic


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git