Linux-Amlogic Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Jianxin Pan <jianxin.pan@amlogic.com>
To: Kevin Hilman <khilman@baylibre.com>, <linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org>
Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org, Hanjie Lin <hanjie.lin@amlogic.com>,
	Victor Wan <victor.wan@amlogic.com>,
	linux-pm@vger.kernel.org,
	Martin Blumenstingl <martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com>,
	Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Jian Hu <jian.hu@amlogic.com>,
	Xingyu Chen <xingyu.chen@amlogic.com>,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	Jerome Brunet <jbrunet@baylibre.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v4 3/4] soc: amlogic: Add support for Secure power domains controller
Date: Mon, 11 Nov 2019 23:00:39 +0800
Message-ID: <8e227a22-97af-fbdf-945f-f99b12d736c2@amlogic.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <7h36eucw1u.fsf@baylibre.com>

Hi Kevin,

On 2019/11/11 22:44, Kevin Hilman wrote:
> Hi Jianxin,
> 
> Jianxin Pan <jianxin.pan@amlogic.com> writes:
> 
> [...]
> 
>>>> +	SEC_PD(RAMB,	GENPD_FLAG_ALWAYS_ON),
>>>> +	SEC_PD(IR,	0),
>>>> +	SEC_PD(SPICC,	0),
>>>> +	SEC_PD(SPIFC,	0),
>>>> +	SEC_PD(USB,	0),
>>>> +	/* NIC is for NIC400, and should be always on */
>>>
>>> Why?
>>>
>> NIC domain is for ARM CoreLink NIC-400 Network Interconnect, and should be always on since bootloader.
> 
> OK, makes sense.  I suggest a minor change to the comment to remind that
> this is an interconnect:
> 
>    /* NIC is for the Arm NIC-400 interconnect, and should be always on */
> 
OK, I will update it, and thanks for the advice.
> Thanks,
> 
> Kevin
> 
> .
> 


_______________________________________________
linux-amlogic mailing list
linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org
http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-amlogic

  reply index

Thread overview: 13+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-11-04 11:47 [PATCH v4 0/4] arm64: meson: add support for A1 Power Domains Jianxin Pan
2019-11-04 11:47 ` [PATCH v4 1/4] dt-bindings: power: add Amlogic secure power domains bindings Jianxin Pan
2019-11-04 11:47 ` [PATCH v4 2/4] firmware: meson_sm: Add secure power domain support Jianxin Pan
2019-11-09 20:11   ` Kevin Hilman
2019-11-11 10:46     ` Jianxin Pan
2019-11-11 14:40       ` Kevin Hilman
2019-11-11 14:59         ` Jianxin Pan
2019-11-04 11:47 ` [PATCH v4 3/4] soc: amlogic: Add support for Secure power domains controller Jianxin Pan
2019-11-09 20:09   ` Kevin Hilman
2019-11-11 11:53     ` Jianxin Pan
2019-11-11 14:44       ` Kevin Hilman
2019-11-11 15:00         ` Jianxin Pan [this message]
2019-11-04 11:47 ` [PATCH v4 4/4] arm64: dts: meson: a1: add secure power domain controller Jianxin Pan

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=8e227a22-97af-fbdf-945f-f99b12d736c2@amlogic.com \
    --to=jianxin.pan@amlogic.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=hanjie.lin@amlogic.com \
    --cc=jbrunet@baylibre.com \
    --cc=jian.hu@amlogic.com \
    --cc=khilman@baylibre.com \
    --cc=linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-pm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com \
    --cc=narmstrong@baylibre.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=victor.wan@amlogic.com \
    --cc=xingyu.chen@amlogic.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-Amlogic Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-amlogic/0 linux-amlogic/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-amlogic linux-amlogic/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-amlogic \
		linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org
	public-inbox-index linux-amlogic

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.infradead.lists.linux-amlogic


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git