Linux-Amlogic Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Jingoo Han <jingoohan1@gmail.com>
To: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>,
	Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
Cc: Kunihiko Hayashi <hayashi.kunihiko@socionext.com>,
	Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>,
	"linux-pci@vger.kernel.org" <linux-pci@vger.kernel.org>,
	Binghui Wang <wangbinghui@hisilicon.com>,
	Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>,
	"linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org" <linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org>,
	Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>,
	"linux-arm-kernel@axis.com" <linux-arm-kernel@axis.com>,
	Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@bootlin.com>,
	Jonathan Chocron <jonnyc@amazon.com>,
	Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>,
	Jonathan Hunter <jonathanh@nvidia.com>,
	Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>,
	Jerome Brunet <jbrunet@baylibre.com>,
	Jesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson@axis.com>,
	"linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org"
	<linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org>,
	Minghuan Lian <minghuan.Lian@nxp.com>,
	Kevin Hilman <khilman@baylibre.com>,
	Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@gmail.com>,
	Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>,
	Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>,
	Kukjin Kim <kgene@kernel.org>, NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@nxp.com>,
	Xiaowei Song <songxiaowei@hisilicon.com>,
	Richard Zhu <hongxing.zhu@nxp.com>,
	Martin Blumenstingl <martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com>,
	"linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org" <linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org>,
	Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>,
	Yue Wang <yue.wang@Amlogic.com>,
	Murali Karicheri <m-karicheri2@ti.com>,
	Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>,
	"linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org"
	<linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org>,
	"linux-omap@vger.kernel.org" <linux-omap@vger.kernel.org>,
	Mingkai Hu <mingkai.hu@nxp.com>, Roy Zang <roy.zang@nxp.com>,
	Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>,
	Gustavo Pimentel <gustavo.pimentel@synopsys.com>,
	Andy Gross <agross@kernel.org>,
	Stanimir Varbanov <svarbanov@mm-sol.com>,
	Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>,
	Han Jingoo <jingoohan1@gmail.com>,
	"linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org" <linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org>,
	Lucas Stach <l.stach@pengutronix.de>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 03/13] PCI: dwc: Move "dbi", "dbi2", and "addr_space" resource setup into common code
Date: Thu, 29 Oct 2020 22:09:15 +0000
Message-ID: <SL2P216MB04752DF9839E1CCC8D1B1706AA140@SL2P216MB0475.KORP216.PROD.OUTLOOK.COM> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20201028204646.356535-4-robh@kernel.org>

On 10/28/20, 4:46 PM, Rob Herring wrote:
> 
> Most DWC drivers use the common register resource names "dbi", "dbi2", and
> "addr_space", so let's move their setup into the DWC common code.
>
> This means 'dbi_base' in particular is setup later, but it looks like no
> drivers touch DBI registers before dw_pcie_host_init or dw_pcie_ep_init.
>
> Cc: Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>
> Cc: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
> Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
> Cc: Murali Karicheri <m-karicheri2@ti.com>
> Cc: Minghuan Lian <minghuan.Lian@nxp.com>
> Cc: Mingkai Hu <mingkai.hu@nxp.com>
> Cc: Roy Zang <roy.zang@nxp.com>
> Cc: Jonathan Chocron <jonnyc@amazon.com>
> Cc: Jesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson@axis.com>
> Cc: Jingoo Han <jingoohan1@gmail.com>

Acked-by: Jingoo Han <jingoohan1@gmail.com>

Best regards,
Jingoo Han

> Cc: Gustavo Pimentel <gustavo.pimentel@synopsys.com>
> Cc: Xiaowei Song <songxiaowei@hisilicon.com>
> Cc: Binghui Wang <wangbinghui@hisilicon.com>
> Cc: Andy Gross <agross@kernel.org>
> Cc: Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>
> Cc: Stanimir Varbanov <svarbanov@mm-sol.com>
> Cc: Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@gmail.com>
> Cc: Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>
> Cc: Jonathan Hunter <jonathanh@nvidia.com>
> Cc: Kunihiko Hayashi <hayashi.kunihiko@socionext.com>
> Cc: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
> Cc: linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org
> Cc: linux-arm-kernel@axis.com
> Cc: linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org
> Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
> ---
>  drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pci-dra7xx.c       |  8 ----
>  drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pci-keystone.c     | 29 +-----------
>  .../pci/controller/dwc/pci-layerscape-ep.c    | 37 +--------------
>  drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pcie-al.c          |  9 +---
>  drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pcie-artpec6.c     | 43 ++----------------
>  .../pci/controller/dwc/pcie-designware-ep.c   | 29 ++++++++++--
>  .../pci/controller/dwc/pcie-designware-host.c |  7 +++
>  .../pci/controller/dwc/pcie-designware-plat.c | 45 +------------------
>  drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pcie-intel-gw.c    |  4 --
>  drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pcie-kirin.c       |  5 ---
>  drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pcie-qcom.c        |  8 ----
>  drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pcie-spear13xx.c   | 11 +----
>  drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pcie-tegra194.c    | 22 ---------
>  drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pcie-uniphier-ep.c | 38 +---------------
>  drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pcie-uniphier.c    |  6 ---
>  15 files changed, 47 insertions(+), 254 deletions(-)

[...]

_______________________________________________
linux-amlogic mailing list
linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org
http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-amlogic

  reply index

Thread overview: 24+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-10-28 20:46 [PATCH 00/13] PCI: dwc: Another round of clean-ups Rob Herring
2020-10-28 20:46 ` [PATCH 01/13] PCI: dwc/imx6: Drop setting PCI_MSI_FLAGS_ENABLE Rob Herring
2020-10-29  0:21   ` Michael Ellerman
2020-10-29 13:01     ` Rob Herring
2020-10-28 20:46 ` [PATCH 02/13] PCI: dwc/intel-gw: Move ATU offset out of driver match data Rob Herring
2020-10-28 20:46 ` [PATCH 03/13] PCI: dwc: Move "dbi", "dbi2", and "addr_space" resource setup into common code Rob Herring
2020-10-29 22:09   ` Jingoo Han [this message]
2020-10-28 20:46 ` [PATCH 04/13] PCI: dwc/intel-gw: Remove some unneeded function wrappers Rob Herring
2020-10-28 20:46 ` [PATCH 05/13] PCI: dwc: Ensure all outbound ATU windows are reset Rob Herring
2020-10-29 22:12   ` Jingoo Han
2020-10-28 20:46 ` [PATCH 06/13] PCI: dwc/dra7xx: Use the common MSI irq_chip Rob Herring
2020-10-28 20:46 ` [PATCH 07/13] PCI: dwc: Drop the .set_num_vectors() host op Rob Herring
2020-10-29 22:15   ` Jingoo Han
2020-10-28 20:46 ` [PATCH 08/13] PCI: dwc: Move MSI interrupt setup into DWC common code Rob Herring
2020-10-29 22:18   ` Jingoo Han
2020-10-28 20:46 ` [PATCH 09/13] PCI: dwc: Rework MSI initialization Rob Herring
2020-10-29 22:20   ` Jingoo Han
2020-10-28 20:46 ` [PATCH 10/13] PCI: dwc: Move link handling into common code Rob Herring
2020-10-29 22:24   ` Jingoo Han
2020-10-28 20:46 ` [PATCH 11/13] PCI: dwc: Move dw_pcie_msi_init() into core Rob Herring
2020-10-29 22:26   ` Jingoo Han
2020-10-28 20:46 ` [PATCH 12/13] PCI: dwc: Move dw_pcie_setup_rc() to DWC common code Rob Herring
2020-10-29 22:29   ` Jingoo Han
2020-10-28 20:46 ` [PATCH 13/13] PCI: dwc: Remove unnecessary wrappers around dw_pcie_host_init() Rob Herring

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=SL2P216MB04752DF9839E1CCC8D1B1706AA140@SL2P216MB0475.KORP216.PROD.OUTLOOK.COM \
    --to=jingoohan1@gmail.com \
    --cc=agross@kernel.org \
    --cc=bhelgaas@google.com \
    --cc=bjorn.andersson@linaro.org \
    --cc=festevam@gmail.com \
    --cc=gustavo.pimentel@synopsys.com \
    --cc=hayashi.kunihiko@socionext.com \
    --cc=hongxing.zhu@nxp.com \
    --cc=jbrunet@baylibre.com \
    --cc=jesper.nilsson@axis.com \
    --cc=jonathanh@nvidia.com \
    --cc=jonnyc@amazon.com \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=kgene@kernel.org \
    --cc=khilman@baylibre.com \
    --cc=kishon@ti.com \
    --cc=krzk@kernel.org \
    --cc=l.stach@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@axis.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-imx@nxp.com \
    --cc=linux-omap@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-pci@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org \
    --cc=lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com \
    --cc=m-karicheri2@ti.com \
    --cc=martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com \
    --cc=minghuan.Lian@nxp.com \
    --cc=mingkai.hu@nxp.com \
    --cc=narmstrong@baylibre.com \
    --cc=pratyush.anand@gmail.com \
    --cc=robh@kernel.org \
    --cc=roy.zang@nxp.com \
    --cc=s.hauer@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=shawnguo@kernel.org \
    --cc=songxiaowei@hisilicon.com \
    --cc=svarbanov@mm-sol.com \
    --cc=thierry.reding@gmail.com \
    --cc=thomas.petazzoni@bootlin.com \
    --cc=wangbinghui@hisilicon.com \
    --cc=yamada.masahiro@socionext.com \
    --cc=yue.wang@Amlogic.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-Amlogic Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-amlogic/0 linux-amlogic/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-amlogic linux-amlogic/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-amlogic \
		linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org
	public-inbox-index linux-amlogic

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.infradead.lists.linux-amlogic


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git