Linux-Amlogic Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Jianxin Pan <jianxin.pan@amlogic.com>
To: Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>,
	Kevin Hilman <khilman@baylibre.com>,
	<linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org>
Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org, Hanjie Lin <hanjie.lin@amlogic.com>,
	Victor Wan <victor.wan@amlogic.com>,
	Martin Blumenstingl <martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	Qiufang Dai <qiufang.dai@amlogic.com>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>, Jian Hu <jian.hu@amlogic.com>,
	Xingyu Chen <xingyu.chen@amlogic.com>,
	Carlo Caione <carlo@caione.org>, Tao Zeng <tao.zeng@amlogic.com>,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	Jerome Brunet <jbrunet@baylibre.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v3 4/4] arm64: dts: add support for A1 based Amlogic AD401
Date: Thu, 12 Sep 2019 16:25:06 +0800
Message-ID: <eefe907c-d1f3-1c56-51d4-01af342a9697@amlogic.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <e0054a53-7516-0527-3df7-c85e168003ba@baylibre.com>

Hi Neil,


On 2019/9/11 23:54, Neil Armstrong wrote:
> On 11/09/2019 17:38, Jianxin Pan wrote:
>> Add basic support for the Amlogic A1 based Amlogic AD401 board:
>> which describe components as follows: Reserve Memory, CPU, GIC, IRQ,
>> Timer, UART. It's capable of booting up into the serial console.
>>
>> Signed-off-by: Jianxin Pan <jianxin.pan@amlogic.com>
>> Reviewed-by: Jerome Brunet <jbrunet@baylibre.com>
>> ---
>>  arch/arm64/boot/dts/amlogic/Makefile           |   1 +
>>  arch/arm64/boot/dts/amlogic/meson-a1-ad401.dts |  30 ++++++
>>  arch/arm64/boot/dts/amlogic/meson-a1.dtsi      | 131 +++++++++++++++++++++++++
>>  3 files changed, 162 insertions(+)
[...]
>> +
>> +	sm: secure-monitor {
>> +		compatible = "amlogic,meson-gxbb-sm";
>> +	};
>> +
>> +	soc {
>> +		compatible = "simple-bus";
>> +		#address-cells = <2>;
>> +		#size-cells = <2>;
>> +		ranges;
>> +
>> +
>> +		apb: bus@0xfe000000 {
> 
> Should be bus@fe000000
>
Thanks for your review.
I resent a new version and fixed it.
>> +			compatible = "simple-bus";
>> +			reg = <0x0 0xfe000000 0x0 0x1000000>;
>> +			#address-cells = <2>;
>> +			#size-cells = <2>;
[...]
>> +	xtal: xtal-clk {
>> +		compatible = "fixed-clock";
>> +		clock-frequency = <24000000>;
>> +		clock-output-names = "xtal";
>> +		#clock-cells = <0>;
>> +	};
>> +};
>>
> 
> With that fixed:
> Reviewed-by: Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>
> 
> Neil
> 
> .
> 


_______________________________________________
linux-amlogic mailing list
linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org
http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-amlogic

      reply index

Thread overview: 7+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-09-11 15:38 [PATCH v3 0/4] arm64: Add basic support for Amlogic A1 SoC Family Jianxin Pan
2019-09-11 15:38 ` [PATCH v3 1/4] soc: amlogic: meson-gx-socinfo: Add A1 and A113L IDs Jianxin Pan
2019-09-11 15:38 ` [PATCH v3 2/4] dt-bindings: arm: amlogic: add A1 bindings Jianxin Pan
2019-09-11 15:38 ` [PATCH v3 3/4] dt-bindings: arm: amlogic: add Amlogic AD401 bindings Jianxin Pan
2019-09-11 15:38 ` [PATCH v3 4/4] arm64: dts: add support for A1 based Amlogic AD401 Jianxin Pan
2019-09-11 15:54   ` Neil Armstrong
2019-09-12  8:25     ` Jianxin Pan [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=eefe907c-d1f3-1c56-51d4-01af342a9697@amlogic.com \
    --to=jianxin.pan@amlogic.com \
    --cc=carlo@caione.org \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=hanjie.lin@amlogic.com \
    --cc=jbrunet@baylibre.com \
    --cc=jian.hu@amlogic.com \
    --cc=khilman@baylibre.com \
    --cc=linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com \
    --cc=narmstrong@baylibre.com \
    --cc=qiufang.dai@amlogic.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=tao.zeng@amlogic.com \
    --cc=victor.wan@amlogic.com \
    --cc=xingyu.chen@amlogic.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-Amlogic Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-amlogic/0 linux-amlogic/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-amlogic linux-amlogic/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-amlogic \
		linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org linux-amlogic@archiver.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-amlogic


Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.infradead.lists.linux-amlogic


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/ public-inbox