Linux-ARM-Kernel Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@kernel.org>
To: Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>,
	soc@kernel.org, arm@kernel.org
Cc: Jonathan McDowell <noodles@earth.li>,
	Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>,
	Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>,
	Kevin Hilman <khilman@baylibre.com>,
	linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org, John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>,
	Samuel Pascua <pascua.samuel.14@gmail.com>,
	Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>, Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org>,
	Andy Gross <agross@kernel.org>,
	Iskren Chernev <iskren.chernev@gmail.com>,
	Manivannan Sadhasivam <manivannan.sadhasivam@linaro.org>,
	Alexey Minnekhanov <alexeymin@postmarketos.org>,
	Robert Marko <robert.marko@sartura.hr>,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	Brian Masney <masneyb@onstation.org>
Subject: Re: [GIT PULL] Qualcomm ARM dts updates for 5.12
Date: Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:06:05 +0100
Message-ID: <161291108067.974605.8857529097964625504.b4-ty@arndb.de> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210204052320.388999-1-bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>

From: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>

On Wed, 3 Feb 2021 23:23:20 -0600, Bjorn Andersson wrote:
> The following changes since commit 5c8fe583cce542aa0b84adc939ce85293de36e5e:
> 
>   Linux 5.11-rc1 (2020-12-27 15:30:22 -0800)
> 
> are available in the Git repository at:
> 
>   https://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/qcom/linux.git tags/qcom-dts-for-5.12
> 
> [...]

Merged into arm/dt, thanks!

merge commit: b7976dcf363be984b8a33242f8e6b3b196f9c329

       Arnd

_______________________________________________
linux-arm-kernel mailing list
linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-arm-kernel

      reply index

Thread overview: 2+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-02-04  5:23 Bjorn Andersson
2021-02-09 23:06 ` Arnd Bergmann [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=161291108067.974605.8857529097964625504.b4-ty@arndb.de \
    --to=arnd@kernel.org \
    --cc=agross@kernel.org \
    --cc=alexeymin@postmarketos.org \
    --cc=arm@kernel.org \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=bjorn.andersson@linaro.org \
    --cc=freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de \
    --cc=iskren.chernev@gmail.com \
    --cc=john@phrozen.org \
    --cc=khilman@baylibre.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=manivannan.sadhasivam@linaro.org \
    --cc=masneyb@onstation.org \
    --cc=noodles@earth.li \
    --cc=olof@lixom.net \
    --cc=pascua.samuel.14@gmail.com \
    --cc=robert.marko@sartura.hr \
    --cc=soc@kernel.org \
    --cc=vkoul@kernel.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-ARM-Kernel Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-arm-kernel/0 linux-arm-kernel/git/0.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-arm-kernel/1 linux-arm-kernel/git/1.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-arm-kernel linux-arm-kernel/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-arm-kernel \
		linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
	public-inbox-index linux-arm-kernel

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.infradead.lists.linux-arm-kernel


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git