Linux-ARM-Kernel Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Joerg Roedel <joro@8bytes.org>
To: Nicolas Boichat <drinkcat@chromium.org>
Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com>, Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>,
	Levin Alexander <Alexander.Levin@microsoft.com>,
	linux-mm@kvack.org, Christoph Lameter <cl@linux.com>,
	Huaisheng Ye <yehs1@lenovo.com>,
	Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org>,
	hch@infradead.org, Yong Wu <yong.wu@mediatek.com>,
	David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>,
	Yingjoe Chen <yingjoe.chen@mediatek.com>,
	Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz>, Tomasz Figa <tfiga@google.com>,
	Mike Rapoport <rppt@linux.vnet.ibm.com>,
	Hsin-Yi Wang <hsinyi@chromium.org>,
	Matthias Brugger <matthias.bgg@gmail.com>,
	Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>,
	linux-arm Mailing List <linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>,
	Robin Murphy <robin.murphy@arm.com>,
	lkml <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	stable@vger.kernel.org, Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>,
	iommu@lists.linux-foundation.org,
	Joonsoo Kim <iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com>,
	Mel Gorman <mgorman@techsingularity.net>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v6 0/3] iommu/io-pgtable-arm-v7s: Use DMA32 zone for page tables
Date: Fri, 11 Jan 2019 11:21:55 +0100
Message-ID: <20190111102155.in5rctq5krs4ewfi@8bytes.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <CANMq1KAmFKpcxi49wJyfP4N01A80B2d-2RGY2Wrwg0BvaFxAxg@mail.gmail.com>

On Wed, Jan 02, 2019 at 01:51:45PM +0800, Nicolas Boichat wrote:
> Does anyone have any further comment on this series? If not, which
> maintainer is going to pick this up? I assume Andrew Morton?

Probably, yes. I don't like to carry the mm-changes in iommu-tree, so
this should go through mm.

Regards,

	Joerg

_______________________________________________
linux-arm-kernel mailing list
linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-arm-kernel

  parent reply index

Thread overview: 13+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2018-12-10  1:15 Nicolas Boichat
2018-12-10  1:15 ` [PATCH v6 1/3] mm: Add support for kmem caches in DMA32 zone Nicolas Boichat
2018-12-10  1:15 ` [PATCH v6 2/3] iommu/io-pgtable-arm-v7s: Request DMA32 memory, and improve debugging Nicolas Boichat
2018-12-10 15:35   ` Will Deacon
2019-01-19 23:57   ` Will Deacon
2018-12-10  1:15 ` [PATCH v6 3/3] mm: Add /sys/kernel/slab/cache/cache_dma32 Nicolas Boichat
     [not found] ` <CANMq1KAmFKpcxi49wJyfP4N01A80B2d-2RGY2Wrwg0BvaFxAxg@mail.gmail.com>
2019-01-11 10:21   ` Joerg Roedel [this message]
2019-01-22 22:51     ` [PATCH v6 0/3] iommu/io-pgtable-arm-v7s: Use DMA32 zone for page tables Nicolas Boichat
2019-02-13 17:12       ` Vlastimil Babka
2019-02-25  0:23         ` Nicolas Boichat
2019-03-19  7:41           ` Nicolas Boichat
2019-03-19 17:56             ` Andrew Morton
2019-03-20  0:20               ` Nicolas Boichat

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20190111102155.in5rctq5krs4ewfi@8bytes.org \
    --to=joro@8bytes.org \
    --cc=Alexander.Levin@microsoft.com \
    --cc=akpm@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=cl@linux.com \
    --cc=drinkcat@chromium.org \
    --cc=hch@infradead.org \
    --cc=hsinyi@chromium.org \
    --cc=iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com \
    --cc=iommu@lists.linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mm@kvack.org \
    --cc=matthias.bgg@gmail.com \
    --cc=mgorman@techsingularity.net \
    --cc=mhocko@suse.com \
    --cc=penberg@kernel.org \
    --cc=rientjes@google.com \
    --cc=robin.murphy@arm.com \
    --cc=rppt@linux.vnet.ibm.com \
    --cc=stable@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=tfiga@google.com \
    --cc=vbabka@suse.cz \
    --cc=will.deacon@arm.com \
    --cc=willy@infradead.org \
    --cc=yehs1@lenovo.com \
    --cc=yingjoe.chen@mediatek.com \
    --cc=yong.wu@mediatek.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-ARM-Kernel Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-arm-kernel/0 linux-arm-kernel/git/0.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-arm-kernel/1 linux-arm-kernel/git/1.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-arm-kernel linux-arm-kernel/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-arm-kernel \
		linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
	public-inbox-index linux-arm-kernel

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.infradead.lists.linux-arm-kernel


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git