Linux-ARM-Kernel Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com>
To: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+samsung@kernel.org>
Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org, Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>,
	Vignesh Raghavendra <vigneshr@ti.com>,
	Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>,
	Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>,
	Linux Doc Mailing List <linux-doc@vger.kernel.org>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@infradead.org>,
	Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>,
	Liang Yang <liang.yang@amlogic.com>,
	linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org,
	Marc Gonzalez <marc.w.gonzalez@free.fr>,
	Kevin Hilman <khilman@baylibre.com>,
	linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org,
	Brian Norris <computersforpeace@gmail.com>,
	David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH 09/10] dt: fix broken references to nand.txt
Date: Mon, 20 May 2019 17:37:04 +0200
Message-ID: <20190520173704.202cd65d@xps13> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <ce7602ba4d42e094a8b7fcf1dc2a01d25192a602.1558362030.git.mchehab+samsung@kernel.org>

Hi Mauro,

Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+samsung@kernel.org> wrote on Mon, 20 May
2019 11:47:38 -0300:

> The Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mtd/nand.txt were both renamed
> and converted to YAML on a single patch, without updating references
> to it. That caused several cross-references to break.
> 
> Fixes: 212e49693592 ("dt-bindings: mtd: Add YAML schemas for the generic NAND options")
> 
> Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+samsung@kernel.org>

Acked-by: Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com>

Thanks for fixing it,
Miquèl

_______________________________________________
linux-arm-kernel mailing list
linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-arm-kernel

  reply index

Thread overview: 6+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
     [not found] <cover.1558362030.git.mchehab+samsung@kernel.org>
2019-05-20 14:47 ` Mauro Carvalho Chehab
2019-05-20 15:37   ` Miquel Raynal [this message]
2019-05-20 14:47 ` [PATCH 10/10] docs: fix broken documentation links Mauro Carvalho Chehab
2019-05-20 15:05   ` Wolfram Sang
2019-05-21 22:56   ` Federico Vaga
2019-05-27  8:43   ` Rafael J. Wysocki

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20190520173704.202cd65d@xps13 \
    --to=miquel.raynal@bootlin.com \
    --cc=computersforpeace@gmail.com \
    --cc=corbet@lwn.net \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=dwmw2@infradead.org \
    --cc=khilman@baylibre.com \
    --cc=liang.yang@amlogic.com \
    --cc=linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-doc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=mans@mansr.com \
    --cc=marc.w.gonzalez@free.fr \
    --cc=marek.vasut@gmail.com \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=mchehab+samsung@kernel.org \
    --cc=mchehab@infradead.org \
    --cc=richard@nod.at \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=vigneshr@ti.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-ARM-Kernel Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-arm-kernel/0 linux-arm-kernel/git/0.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-arm-kernel/1 linux-arm-kernel/git/1.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-arm-kernel linux-arm-kernel/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-arm-kernel \
		linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org infradead-linux-arm-kernel@archiver.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-arm-kernel

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.infradead.lists.linux-arm-kernel


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/ public-inbox