linux-arm-kernel.lists.infradead.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
To: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
Cc: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org, ch@denx.de,
	Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@st.com>,
	Andrzej Hajda <a.hajda@samsung.com>,
	Antonio Borneo <antonio.borneo@st.com>,
	Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard@st.com>,
	Biju Das <biju.das.jz@bp.renesas.com>,
	Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>,
	Maxime Coquelin <mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com>,
	Philippe Cornu <philippe.cornu@st.com>,
	Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>,
	Vincent Abriou <vincent.abriou@st.com>,
	Yannick Fertre <yannick.fertre@st.com>,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org, linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com
Subject: Re: [PATCH V4 1/2] dt-bindings: display: bridge: lvds-codec: Document pixel data sampling edge select
Date: Tue, 18 May 2021 08:21:19 -0500	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210518132119.GA492897@robh.at.kernel.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210515204317.366967-1-marex@denx.de>

On Sat, May 15, 2021 at 10:43:15PM +0200, Marek Vasut wrote:
> The OnSemi FIN3385 Parallel-to-LVDS encoder has a dedicated input line to
> select input pixel data sampling edge. Add DT property "pclk-sample", not
> the same as the one used by display timings but rather the same as used by
> media, to define the pixel data sampling edge.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
> Cc: Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@st.com>
> Cc: Andrzej Hajda <a.hajda@samsung.com>
> Cc: Antonio Borneo <antonio.borneo@st.com>
> Cc: Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard@st.com>
> Cc: Biju Das <biju.das.jz@bp.renesas.com>
> Cc: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
> Cc: Maxime Coquelin <mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com>
> Cc: Philippe Cornu <philippe.cornu@st.com>
> Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
> Cc: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
> Cc: Vincent Abriou <vincent.abriou@st.com>
> Cc: Yannick Fertre <yannick.fertre@st.com>
> Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
> Cc: linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com
> To: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
> ---
> V4: New patch split from combined V3
> ---
>  .../bindings/display/bridge/lvds-codec.yaml    | 18 ++++++++++++++++++
>  1 file changed, 18 insertions(+)
> 
> diff --git a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/display/bridge/lvds-codec.yaml b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/display/bridge/lvds-codec.yaml
> index 304a1367faaa..f4dd16bd69d2 100644
> --- a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/display/bridge/lvds-codec.yaml
> +++ b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/display/bridge/lvds-codec.yaml
> @@ -64,6 +64,14 @@ properties:
>        - port@0
>        - port@1
>  
> +  pclk-sample:
> +    description:
> +      Data sampling on rising or falling edge.
> +    enum:
> +      - 0  # Falling edge
> +      - 1  # Rising edge
> +    default: 0

This is already defined in video-interfaces.yaml, why are you redefining 
it here?

It's also defined to be an endpoint property, so move it there and 
reference video-interfaces.yaml.

> +
>    powerdown-gpios:
>      description:
>        The GPIO used to control the power down line of this device.
> @@ -71,6 +79,16 @@ properties:
>  
>    power-supply: true
>  
> +if:
> +  not:
> +    properties:
> +      compatible:
> +        contains:
> +          const: lvds-encoder
> +then:
> +  properties:
> +    pclk-sample: false

This constraint would be difficult to express with the property in an 
endpoint. I'd just drop it.

Rob

_______________________________________________
linux-arm-kernel mailing list
linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-arm-kernel

      parent reply	other threads:[~2021-05-18 13:24 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 3+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-05-15 20:43 [PATCH V4 1/2] dt-bindings: display: bridge: lvds-codec: Document pixel data sampling edge select Marek Vasut
2021-05-15 20:43 ` [PATCH V4 2/2] drm/bridge: lvds-codec: Add support for " Marek Vasut
2021-05-18 13:21 ` Rob Herring [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210518132119.GA492897@robh.at.kernel.org \
    --to=robh@kernel.org \
    --cc=a.hajda@samsung.com \
    --cc=alexandre.torgue@st.com \
    --cc=antonio.borneo@st.com \
    --cc=benjamin.gaignard@st.com \
    --cc=biju.das.jz@bp.renesas.com \
    --cc=ch@denx.de \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com \
    --cc=marex@denx.de \
    --cc=mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com \
    --cc=philippe.cornu@st.com \
    --cc=sam@ravnborg.org \
    --cc=vincent.abriou@st.com \
    --cc=yannick.fertre@st.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).