linux-arm-kernel.lists.infradead.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: "Heiko Stübner" <heiko@sntech.de>
To: DRI Development <dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org>,
	Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
Cc: Intel Graphics Development <intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org>,
	Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>,
	Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@intel.com>,
	Laurentiu Palcu <laurentiu.palcu@oss.nxp.com>,
	Lucas Stach <l.stach@pengutronix.de>,
	Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>,
	Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>,
	Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>,
	Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>,
	NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@nxp.com>,
	Philipp Zabel <p.zabel@pengutronix.de>,
	Paul Cercueil <paul@crapouillou.net>,
	Chun-Kuang Hu <chunkuang.hu@kernel.org>,
	Matthias Brugger <matthias.bgg@gmail.com>,
	Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>,
	Kevin Hilman <khilman@baylibre.com>,
	Jerome Brunet <jbrunet@baylibre.com>,
	Martin Blumenstingl <martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com>,
	Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>, Stefan Agner <stefan@agner.ch>,
	Sandy Huang <hjc@rock-chips.com>,
	Yannick Fertre <yannick.fertre@foss.st.com>,
	Philippe Cornu <philippe.cornu@foss.st.com>,
	Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard@linaro.org>,
	Maxime Coquelin <mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com>,
	Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@foss.st.com>,
	Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org>, Chen-Yu Tsai <wens@csie.org>,
	Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec@gmail.com>,
	Jyri Sarha <jyri.sarha@iki.fi>, Tomi Valkeinen <tomba@kernel.org>,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org, linux-mips@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-rockchip@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com,
	linux-sunxi@lists.linux.dev
Subject: Re: [PATCH 06/11] drm/<driver>: drm_gem_plane_helper_prepare_fb is now the default
Date: Fri, 21 May 2021 14:20:19 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <3534824.Icojqenx9y@diego> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210521090959.1663703-6-daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>

Am Freitag, 21. Mai 2021, 11:09:54 CEST schrieb Daniel Vetter:
> No need to set it explicitly.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@intel.com>
> Cc: Laurentiu Palcu <laurentiu.palcu@oss.nxp.com>
> Cc: Lucas Stach <l.stach@pengutronix.de>
> Cc: Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>
> Cc: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
> Cc: Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>
> Cc: Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>
> Cc: NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@nxp.com>
> Cc: Philipp Zabel <p.zabel@pengutronix.de>
> Cc: Paul Cercueil <paul@crapouillou.net>
> Cc: Chun-Kuang Hu <chunkuang.hu@kernel.org>
> Cc: Matthias Brugger <matthias.bgg@gmail.com>
> Cc: Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>
> Cc: Kevin Hilman <khilman@baylibre.com>
> Cc: Jerome Brunet <jbrunet@baylibre.com>
> Cc: Martin Blumenstingl <martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com>
> Cc: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
> Cc: Stefan Agner <stefan@agner.ch>
> Cc: Sandy Huang <hjc@rock-chips.com>
> Cc: "Heiko Stübner" <heiko@sntech.de>
> Cc: Yannick Fertre <yannick.fertre@foss.st.com>
> Cc: Philippe Cornu <philippe.cornu@foss.st.com>
> Cc: Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard@linaro.org>
> Cc: Maxime Coquelin <mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com>
> Cc: Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@foss.st.com>
> Cc: Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org>
> Cc: Chen-Yu Tsai <wens@csie.org>
> Cc: Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec@gmail.com>
> Cc: Jyri Sarha <jyri.sarha@iki.fi>
> Cc: Tomi Valkeinen <tomba@kernel.org>
> Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
> Cc: linux-mips@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org
> Cc: linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org
> Cc: linux-rockchip@lists.infradead.org
> Cc: linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com
> Cc: linux-sunxi@lists.linux.dev
> ---
>  drivers/gpu/drm/imx/dcss/dcss-plane.c       | 1 -
>  drivers/gpu/drm/imx/ipuv3-plane.c           | 1 -
>  drivers/gpu/drm/ingenic/ingenic-drm-drv.c   | 1 -
>  drivers/gpu/drm/ingenic/ingenic-ipu.c       | 1 -
>  drivers/gpu/drm/mediatek/mtk_drm_plane.c    | 1 -
>  drivers/gpu/drm/meson/meson_overlay.c       | 1 -
>  drivers/gpu/drm/meson/meson_plane.c         | 1 -
>  drivers/gpu/drm/mxsfb/mxsfb_kms.c           | 2 --
>  drivers/gpu/drm/rockchip/rockchip_drm_vop.c | 1 -

For Rockchip
Acked-by: Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>




_______________________________________________
linux-arm-kernel mailing list
linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-arm-kernel

  parent reply	other threads:[~2021-05-21 12:23 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 15+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
     [not found] <20210521090959.1663703-1-daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
2021-05-21  9:09 ` [PATCH 06/11] drm/<driver>: drm_gem_plane_helper_prepare_fb is now the default Daniel Vetter
2021-05-21  9:38   ` Lucas Stach
2021-05-21 12:20   ` Heiko Stübner [this message]
2021-05-21 12:22   ` Paul Cercueil
2021-05-21 15:53   ` Jernej Škrabec
2021-05-21 23:18   ` Chun-Kuang Hu
2021-05-23 12:17   ` Martin Blumenstingl
2021-05-24  7:54   ` Tomi Valkeinen
2021-05-28  9:55   ` Philippe CORNU
2021-05-21  9:09 ` [PATCH 11/11] drm/tiny: drm_gem_simple_display_pipe_prepare_fb is " Daniel Vetter
2021-05-21 13:41   ` David Lechner
2021-05-21 14:09   ` Noralf Trønnes
2021-05-25 16:05     ` Daniel Vetter
2021-05-21 14:13   ` Oleksandr Andrushchenko
2021-05-28  0:38   ` Linus Walleij

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=3534824.Icojqenx9y@diego \
    --to=heiko@sntech.de \
    --cc=alexandre.torgue@foss.st.com \
    --cc=benjamin.gaignard@linaro.org \
    --cc=chunkuang.hu@kernel.org \
    --cc=daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch \
    --cc=daniel.vetter@intel.com \
    --cc=dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=festevam@gmail.com \
    --cc=hjc@rock-chips.com \
    --cc=intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=jbrunet@baylibre.com \
    --cc=jernej.skrabec@gmail.com \
    --cc=jyri.sarha@iki.fi \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=khilman@baylibre.com \
    --cc=l.stach@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=laurentiu.palcu@oss.nxp.com \
    --cc=linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-imx@nxp.com \
    --cc=linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-mips@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-rockchip@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com \
    --cc=linux-sunxi@lists.linux.dev \
    --cc=marex@denx.de \
    --cc=martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com \
    --cc=matthias.bgg@gmail.com \
    --cc=mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com \
    --cc=mripard@kernel.org \
    --cc=narmstrong@baylibre.com \
    --cc=p.zabel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=paul@crapouillou.net \
    --cc=philippe.cornu@foss.st.com \
    --cc=s.hauer@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=shawnguo@kernel.org \
    --cc=stefan@agner.ch \
    --cc=tomba@kernel.org \
    --cc=wens@csie.org \
    --cc=yannick.fertre@foss.st.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).