linux-arm-kernel.lists.infradead.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
To: Will Deacon <will@kernel.org>
Cc: LKML <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>,
	Robin Murphy <robin.murphy@arm.com>,
	Nitesh Lal <nilal@redhat.com>,
	Jesse Brandeburg <jesse.brandeburg@intel.com>,
	Marc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org, Frank Li <Frank.li@nxp.com>,
	Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>,
	Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>,
	Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>,
	Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>,
	NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@nxp.com>,
	Shaokun Zhang <zhangshaokun@hisilicon.com>
Subject: Re: [patch 0/8] genirq, perf: Cleanup the abuse of irq_set_affinity_hint()
Date: Wed, 19 May 2021 11:08:30 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <87v97fccq9.ffs@nanos.tec.linutronix.de> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <874kf0doq7.ffs@nanos.tec.linutronix.de>

On Tue, May 18 2021 at 17:51, Thomas Gleixner wrote:
> Sure. I'll send you a tag to pull ...

Here you go:

   git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tip/tip.git irq-export-set-affinity

Thanks,

        tglx

_______________________________________________
linux-arm-kernel mailing list
linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-arm-kernel

  reply	other threads:[~2021-05-19  9:11 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 16+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-05-18  9:17 Thomas Gleixner
2021-05-18  9:17 ` [patch 1/8] genirq: Export affinity setter for modules Thomas Gleixner
2021-05-18  9:17 ` [patch 2/8] perf/arm-ccn: Use irq_set_affinity() Thomas Gleixner
2021-05-18  9:17 ` [patch 3/8] perf/arm-cmn: " Thomas Gleixner
2021-05-18  9:17 ` [patch 4/8] perf/arm-dmc620: " Thomas Gleixner
2021-05-18  9:17 ` [patch 5/8] perf/arm-dsu: " Thomas Gleixner
2021-05-18 11:31   ` John Garry
2021-05-18 15:50     ` Thomas Gleixner
2021-05-18  9:17 ` [patch 6/8] perf/arm-smmuv3: " Thomas Gleixner
2021-05-18  9:17 ` [patch 7/8] perf/imx_ddr: " Thomas Gleixner
2021-05-18  9:17 ` [patch 8/8] perf/hisi: " Thomas Gleixner
2021-05-18 10:11 ` [patch 0/8] genirq, perf: Cleanup the abuse of irq_set_affinity_hint() Mark Rutland
2021-05-18 10:48 ` Will Deacon
2021-05-18 15:51   ` Thomas Gleixner
2021-05-19  9:08     ` Thomas Gleixner [this message]
2021-05-24 20:20       ` Will Deacon

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=87v97fccq9.ffs@nanos.tec.linutronix.de \
    --to=tglx@linutronix.de \
    --cc=Frank.li@nxp.com \
    --cc=festevam@gmail.com \
    --cc=jesse.brandeburg@intel.com \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-imx@nxp.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=maz@kernel.org \
    --cc=nilal@redhat.com \
    --cc=peterz@infradead.org \
    --cc=robin.murphy@arm.com \
    --cc=s.hauer@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=shawnguo@kernel.org \
    --cc=will@kernel.org \
    --cc=zhangshaokun@hisilicon.com \
    --subject='Re: [patch 0/8] genirq, perf: Cleanup the abuse of irq_set_affinity_hint()' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).