Linux-ARM-Kernel Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
To: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>
Cc: "Nishanth Menon" <nm@ti.com>, "Andrew Lunn" <andrew@lunn.ch>,
	"Geert Uytterhoeven" <geert+renesas@glider.be>,
	"Tony Lindgren" <tony@atomide.com>,
	"Michal Simek" <michal.simek@xilinx.com>,
	"Fabio Estevam" <festevam@gmail.com>,
	Linux-Renesas <linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org>,
	linux-aspeed <linux-aspeed@lists.ozlabs.org>,
	"Gregory Clement" <gregory.clement@bootlin.com>,
	"Magnus Damm" <magnus.damm@gmail.com>,
	"Russell King" <linux@armlinux.org.uk>,
	"Bartosz Golaszewski" <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>,
	"Joel Stanley" <joel@jms.id.au>,
	"NXP Linux Team" <linux-imx@nxp.com>,
	"open list:OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE BINDINGS"
	<devicetree@vger.kernel.org>,
	"Jason Cooper" <jason@lakedaemon.net>,
	"Sascha Hauer" <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>,
	"open list:GPIO SUBSYSTEM" <linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org>,
	"Rob Herring" <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	"moderated list:ARM/Mediatek SoC support"
	<linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org>,
	"Matthias Brugger" <matthias.bgg@gmail.com>,
	"Benoît Cousson" <bcousson@baylibre.com>,
	Linux-OMAP <linux-omap@vger.kernel.org>,
	"Linux ARM" <linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>,
	"Andrew Jeffery" <andrew@aj.id.au>,
	"linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org" <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	"Tero Kristo" <t-kristo@ti.com>,
	"Pengutronix Kernel Team" <kernel@pengutronix.de>,
	"Sebastian Hesselbarth" <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>,
	"Shawn Guo" <shawnguo@kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v3 01/15] dt-bindings: gpio: convert bindings for NXP PCA953x family to dtschema
Date: Tue, 29 Sep 2020 14:03:21 +0200
Message-ID: <CACRpkdZ8Db+6yf6QG8kNgLBWFUzfogxu-CGjy-jYgXSR_sKoFA@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20200925154804.GB16392@kozik-lap>

On Fri, Sep 25, 2020 at 5:48 PM Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> wrote:

> The first two patches (bindings) have Rob's ack/review. Could you pick
> them via GPIO tree?

Yup! Patches 1 & 2 applied to the GPIO tree.

Thanks for doing this schema work, much appreciated.

Yours,
Linus Walleij

_______________________________________________
linux-arm-kernel mailing list
linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-arm-kernel

  reply index

Thread overview: 26+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-09-16 15:57 [PATCH v3 00/15] ARM: dts: / gpio: Add dtschema for NXP PCA953x and correct dts Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-09-16 15:57 ` [PATCH v3 01/15] dt-bindings: gpio: convert bindings for NXP PCA953x family to dtschema Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-09-25 15:48   ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-09-29 12:03     ` Linus Walleij [this message]
2020-09-16 15:57 ` [PATCH v3 02/15] dt-bindings: gpio: convert bindings for Maxim MAX732x " Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-09-16 15:57 ` [PATCH v3 03/15] arm64: dts: mediatek: fix tca6416 reset GPIOs in pumpkin Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-09-16 15:57 ` [PATCH v3 04/15] arm64: dts: mediatek: align GPIO hog names with dtschema Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-09-16 15:57 ` [PATCH v3 05/15] arm64: dts: renesas: " Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-09-16 15:57 ` [PATCH v3 06/15] arm64: dts: ti: " Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-09-25 12:01   ` Nishanth Menon
2020-09-16 15:57 ` [PATCH v3 07/15] arm64: dts: xilinx: " Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-09-29 10:54   ` Michal Simek
2020-09-16 15:57 ` [PATCH v3 08/15] ARM: dts: am335x: lxm: fix PCA9539 GPIO expander properties Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-09-25 11:36   ` Tony Lindgren
2020-09-16 15:57 ` [PATCH v3 09/15] ARM: dts: am335x: t335: align GPIO hog names with dtschema Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-09-25 11:37   ` Tony Lindgren
2020-09-16 15:57 ` [PATCH v3 10/15] ARM: dts: am3874: iceboard: fix GPIO expander reset GPIOs Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-09-25 11:38   ` Tony Lindgren
2020-09-16 15:57 ` [PATCH v3 11/15] ARM: dts: aspeed: fix PCA95xx GPIO expander properties on Portwell Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-09-16 15:57 ` [PATCH v3 12/15] ARM: dts: aspeed: align GPIO hog names with dtschema Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-09-16 15:57 ` [PATCH v3 13/15] ARM: dts: dove: fix PCA95xx GPIO expander properties on A510 Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-09-23 14:38   ` Gregory CLEMENT
2020-09-16 15:57 ` [PATCH v3 14/15] ARM: dts: armada: align GPIO hog names with dtschema Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-09-23 14:39   ` Gregory CLEMENT
2020-09-16 15:57 ` [PATCH v3 15/15] ARM: dts: imx6q: " Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-09-22  2:00   ` Shawn Guo

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=CACRpkdZ8Db+6yf6QG8kNgLBWFUzfogxu-CGjy-jYgXSR_sKoFA@mail.gmail.com \
    --to=linus.walleij@linaro.org \
    --cc=andrew@aj.id.au \
    --cc=andrew@lunn.ch \
    --cc=bcousson@baylibre.com \
    --cc=bgolaszewski@baylibre.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=festevam@gmail.com \
    --cc=geert+renesas@glider.be \
    --cc=gregory.clement@bootlin.com \
    --cc=jason@lakedaemon.net \
    --cc=joel@jms.id.au \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=krzk@kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-aspeed@lists.ozlabs.org \
    --cc=linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-imx@nxp.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-omap@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux@armlinux.org.uk \
    --cc=magnus.damm@gmail.com \
    --cc=matthias.bgg@gmail.com \
    --cc=michal.simek@xilinx.com \
    --cc=nm@ti.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=s.hauer@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com \
    --cc=shawnguo@kernel.org \
    --cc=t-kristo@ti.com \
    --cc=tony@atomide.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-ARM-Kernel Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-arm-kernel/0 linux-arm-kernel/git/0.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-arm-kernel/1 linux-arm-kernel/git/1.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-arm-kernel linux-arm-kernel/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-arm-kernel \
		linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
	public-inbox-index linux-arm-kernel

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.infradead.lists.linux-arm-kernel


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git