linux-arm-kernel.lists.infradead.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
To: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Cc: Stefan Wahren <stefan.wahren@i2se.com>,
	Bartosz Golaszewski <brgl@bgdev.pl>,
	Nicolas Saenz Julienne <nsaenz@kernel.org>,
	Ray Jui <rjui@broadcom.com>,
	 Scott Branden <sbranden@broadcom.com>,
	bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com,
	 Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>,
	Phil Elwell <phil@raspberrypi.com>,
	 linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH RFC 0/2] gpiolib: of: Introduce hook for missing gpio-ranges
Date: Thu, 24 Mar 2022 20:00:28 +0100	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <CACRpkdZfruAcg7t2fT5Nz-N815BNAF8hvYVZ3HQLVhHZ5CXqAA@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <78dc59cb-cf83-3649-f3d4-a03f3edcb9cf@gmail.com>

On Mon, Mar 21, 2022 at 7:21 PM Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com> wrote:

> Linus, how are we proceeding with these changes? Any hope to include
> them for 5.18?

Yes if they are finished? These two have RFC prefix but if you say they
should be applied I'll apply them, I trust you!

Yours,
Linus Walleij

_______________________________________________
linux-arm-kernel mailing list
linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-arm-kernel

  reply	other threads:[~2022-03-24 19:01 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 13+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2022-03-09 19:43 Stefan Wahren
2022-03-09 19:43 ` [PATCH RFC 1/2] " Stefan Wahren
2022-03-15 15:17   ` Bartosz Golaszewski
2022-03-09 19:43 ` [PATCH RFC 2/2] pinctrl: bcm2835: implement " Stefan Wahren
2022-03-10  3:24 ` [PATCH RFC 0/2] gpiolib: of: Introduce " Florian Fainelli
2022-03-17  1:15 ` Linus Walleij
2022-03-17  2:02   ` Florian Fainelli
2022-03-17 11:48     ` Stefan Wahren
2022-03-17 17:17       ` Florian Fainelli
2022-03-17 19:23         ` Stefan Wahren
2022-03-21 18:21           ` Florian Fainelli
2022-03-24 19:00             ` Linus Walleij [this message]
2022-03-24 19:23               ` Florian Fainelli

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=CACRpkdZfruAcg7t2fT5Nz-N815BNAF8hvYVZ3HQLVhHZ5CXqAA@mail.gmail.com \
    --to=linus.walleij@linaro.org \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com \
    --cc=brgl@bgdev.pl \
    --cc=f.fainelli@gmail.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=nsaenz@kernel.org \
    --cc=phil@raspberrypi.com \
    --cc=rjui@broadcom.com \
    --cc=sbranden@broadcom.com \
    --cc=stefan.wahren@i2se.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH RFC 0/2] gpiolib: of: Introduce hook for missing gpio-ranges' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).