Linux-ARM-Kernel Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Alan Tull <atull@kernel.org>
To: Moritz Fischer <moritz.fischer@ettus.com>
Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Devicetree List <devicetree@vger.kernel.org>,
	Nava kishore Manne <nava.manne@xilinx.com>,
	linux-fpga@vger.kernel.org,
	Michal Simek <michal.simek@xilinx.com>,
	Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	Jolly Shah <jollys@xilinx.com>, Rajan Vaja <rajanv@xilinx.com>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	linux-arm-kernel <linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>,
	kishore m <chinnikishore369@gmail.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v3 3/3] fpga manager: Adding FPGA Manager support for Xilinx zynqmp
Date: Tue, 12 Feb 2019 11:07:01 -0600
Message-ID: <CANk1AXTSE+JXn1rinhdxeuOHgFZKga6SvGvTcNwN1knSNxwjjQ@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <CAAtXAHfXaerVYzfdnA_09rK5AgLVJAiRcE2KEqosfrMZBuO3xQ@mail.gmail.com>

On Tue, Feb 12, 2019 at 5:06 AM Moritz Fischer <moritz.fischer@ettus.com> wrote:

Hi Nava,

> > +       mgr = fpga_mgr_create(dev, "Xilinx ZynqMP FPGA Manager",
> > +                             &zynqmp_fpga_ops, priv);

Please use the new devm_fpga_mgr_create()

> > +       if (!mgr)
> > +               return -ENOMEM;
> > +
> > +       platform_set_drvdata(pdev, mgr);
> > +
> > +       err = fpga_mgr_register(mgr);
> vs here.
> > +       if (err) {
> > +               dev_err(dev, "unable to register FPGA manager");
> > +               fpga_mgr_free(mgr);

With devm_fpga_mgr_create(), this fpga_mgr_free() can go away.

> > +               return err;
> > +       }
> > +
> > +       return 0;

Thanks,
Alan

_______________________________________________
linux-arm-kernel mailing list
linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-arm-kernel

      reply index

Thread overview: 3+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-02-11 16:17 Nava kishore Manne
2019-02-12 11:06 ` Moritz Fischer
2019-02-12 17:07   ` Alan Tull [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=CANk1AXTSE+JXn1rinhdxeuOHgFZKga6SvGvTcNwN1knSNxwjjQ@mail.gmail.com \
    --to=atull@kernel.org \
    --cc=chinnikishore369@gmail.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=jollys@xilinx.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-fpga@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=michal.simek@xilinx.com \
    --cc=moritz.fischer@ettus.com \
    --cc=nava.manne@xilinx.com \
    --cc=rajanv@xilinx.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-ARM-Kernel Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-arm-kernel/0 linux-arm-kernel/git/0.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-arm-kernel/1 linux-arm-kernel/git/1.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-arm-kernel linux-arm-kernel/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-arm-kernel \
		linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
	public-inbox-index linux-arm-kernel

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.infradead.lists.linux-arm-kernel


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git