Linux-ARM-Kernel Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Leonard Crestez <leonard.crestez@nxp.com>
To: Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>, Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>
Cc: Aisheng Dong <aisheng.dong@nxp.com>, Jacky Bai <ping.bai@nxp.com>,
	Anson Huang <anson.huang@nxp.com>,
	Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>,
	dl-linux-imx <linux-imx@nxp.com>,
	"kernel@pengutronix.de" <kernel@pengutronix.de>,
	Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>,
	"linux-clk@vger.kernel.org" <linux-clk@vger.kernel.org>,
	"linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org"
	<linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>,
	Abel Vesa <abel.vesa@nxp.com>
Subject: [PATCH v2 0/2] clk: imx8m: Add GIC clock
Date: Wed, 22 May 2019 09:48:28 +0000
Message-ID: <cover.1558518323.git.leonard.crestez@nxp.com> (raw)

Add gic clk and mark it as critical so that parents are not turned off
by accident.

Changes since v1:
 * Add imx8mq
 * Split dt-bindings to separate patch
 * Rebase on shawnguo/clk/imx
Link to v1: https://patchwork.kernel.org/patch/10940303/

Leonard Crestez (2):
  dt-bindings: clock: imx8m: Add GIC clock
  clk: imx8m: Add GIC clock

 drivers/clk/imx/clk-imx8mm.c             | 4 ++++
 drivers/clk/imx/clk-imx8mq.c             | 4 ++++
 include/dt-bindings/clock/imx8mm-clock.h | 4 +++-
 include/dt-bindings/clock/imx8mq-clock.h | 4 +++-
 4 files changed, 14 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

-- 
2.17.1


_______________________________________________
linux-arm-kernel mailing list
linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-arm-kernel

             reply index

Thread overview: 5+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-05-22  9:48 Leonard Crestez [this message]
2019-05-22  9:48 ` [PATCH v2 1/2] dt-bindings: clock: " Leonard Crestez
2019-05-22  9:48 ` [PATCH v2 2/2] clk: " Leonard Crestez
2019-05-22 10:56 ` [PATCH v2 0/2] " Abel Vesa
2019-05-23 13:12 ` Shawn Guo

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=cover.1558518323.git.leonard.crestez@nxp.com \
    --to=leonard.crestez@nxp.com \
    --cc=abel.vesa@nxp.com \
    --cc=aisheng.dong@nxp.com \
    --cc=anson.huang@nxp.com \
    --cc=fabio.estevam@nxp.com \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-clk@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-imx@nxp.com \
    --cc=mturquette@baylibre.com \
    --cc=ping.bai@nxp.com \
    --cc=sboyd@kernel.org \
    --cc=shawnguo@kernel.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-ARM-Kernel Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-arm-kernel/0 linux-arm-kernel/git/0.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-arm-kernel/1 linux-arm-kernel/git/1.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-arm-kernel linux-arm-kernel/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-arm-kernel \
		linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org infradead-linux-arm-kernel@archiver.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-arm-kernel


Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.infradead.lists.linux-arm-kernel


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/ public-inbox