Linux-ARM-Kernel Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: "Guido Günther" <agx@sigxcpu.org>
To: "To : Lucas Stach" <l.stach@pengutronix.de>,
	"Russell King" <linux+etnaviv@armlinux.org.uk>,
	"Christian Gmeiner" <christian.gmeiner@gmail.com>,
	"David Airlie" <airlied@linux.ie>,
	"Daniel Vetter" <daniel@ffwll.ch>,
	"Rob Herring" <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	"Mark Rutland" <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	"Shawn Guo" <shawnguo@kernel.org>,
	"Sascha Hauer" <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>,
	"Pengutronix Kernel Team" <kernel@pengutronix.de>,
	"Fabio Estevam" <festevam@gmail.com>,
	"NXP Linux Team" <linux-imx@nxp.com>,
	"Abel Vesa" <abel.vesa@nxp.com>,
	"Anson Huang" <Anson.Huang@nxp.com>,
	"Carlo Caione" <ccaione@baylibre.com>,
	"Guido Günther" <agx@sigxcpu.org>,
	"Andrey Smirnov" <andrew.smirnov@gmail.com>,
	"Angus Ainslie (Purism)" <angus@akkea.ca>,
	etnaviv@lists.freedesktop.org, dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Subject: [PATCH v2 0/2] dts: arm64: imx8mq: Enable gpu passive throttling
Date: Wed, 11 Sep 2019 19:40:34 -0700
Message-ID: <cover.1568255903.git.agx@sigxcpu.org> (raw)

Temperature and hysteresis were picked after the CPU.

Changes from v1:
 - Update dt bindings
 - Fix broken phandle

Guido Günther (2):
  dts: arm64: imx8mq: Enable gpu passive throttling
  dt-bindings: etnaviv: Add #cooling-cells

 .../bindings/display/etnaviv/etnaviv-drm.txt      |  1 +
 arch/arm64/boot/dts/freescale/imx8mq.dtsi         | 15 +++++++++++++++
 2 files changed, 16 insertions(+)

-- 
2.23.0.rc1


_______________________________________________
linux-arm-kernel mailing list
linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-arm-kernel

             reply index

Thread overview: 10+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-09-12  2:40 Guido Günther [this message]
2019-09-12  2:40 ` [PATCH v2 1/2] " Guido Günther
2019-09-16 14:33   ` Lucas Stach
2019-10-06  8:06   ` Shawn Guo
2019-09-12  2:40 ` [PATCH v2 2/2] dt-bindings: etnaviv: Add #cooling-cells Guido Günther
2019-09-16 14:32   ` Lucas Stach
2019-10-06  8:04     ` Shawn Guo
2019-09-18 13:33   ` Rob Herring
2019-10-18 13:50   ` Guido Günther
2019-10-18 17:55     ` Lucas Stach

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=cover.1568255903.git.agx@sigxcpu.org \
    --to=agx@sigxcpu.org \
    --cc=Anson.Huang@nxp.com \
    --cc=abel.vesa@nxp.com \
    --cc=airlied@linux.ie \
    --cc=andrew.smirnov@gmail.com \
    --cc=angus@akkea.ca \
    --cc=ccaione@baylibre.com \
    --cc=christian.gmeiner@gmail.com \
    --cc=daniel@ffwll.ch \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=etnaviv@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=festevam@gmail.com \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=l.stach@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=linux+etnaviv@armlinux.org.uk \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-imx@nxp.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=s.hauer@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=shawnguo@kernel.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-ARM-Kernel Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-arm-kernel/0 linux-arm-kernel/git/0.git
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-arm-kernel/1 linux-arm-kernel/git/1.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-arm-kernel linux-arm-kernel/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-arm-kernel \
		linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
	public-inbox-index linux-arm-kernel

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.infradead.lists.linux-arm-kernel


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git