linux-arm-msm.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>
To: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org>,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org, Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>,
	Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski+dt@linaro.org>,
	Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>,
	Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>,
	Alim Akhtar <alim.akhtar@samsung.com>,
	"Rafael J. Wysocki" <rafael@kernel.org>,
	Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski@linaro.org>,
	linux-clk@vger.kernel.org, linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org,
	"Martin K. Petersen" <martin.petersen@oracle.com>,
	"James E.J. Bottomley" <jejb@linux.ibm.com>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org, Taniya Das <tdas@codeaurora.org>,
	Avri Altman <avri.altman@wdc.com>, Andy Gross <agross@kernel.org>,
	linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
Cc: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>,
	Manivannan Sadhasivam <manivannan.sadhasivam@linaro.org>
Subject: Re: (subset) [PATCH v3 1/7] dt-bindings: clock: qcom,gcc-sdm845: add parent power domain
Date: Tue, 28 Jun 2022 15:19:04 -0500	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <165644753308.10525.1688009123553849699.b4-ty@linaro.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20220513061347.46480-2-krzysztof.kozlowski@linaro.org>

On Fri, 13 May 2022 08:13:41 +0200, Krzysztof Kozlowski wrote:
> Allow Qualcomm GCC to register its parent power domain (e.g. RPMHPD) to
> properly pass performance state from children.
> 
> 

Applied, thanks!

[1/7] dt-bindings: clock: qcom,gcc-sdm845: add parent power domain
      commit: d62cac46b0184b8730c68b01359a33769fee821b

Best regards,
-- 
Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>

  parent reply	other threads:[~2022-06-28 20:22 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 18+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2022-05-13  6:13 [PATCH v3 0/7] ufs: set power domain performance state when scaling gears Krzysztof Kozlowski
2022-05-13  6:13 ` [PATCH v3 1/7] dt-bindings: clock: qcom,gcc-sdm845: add parent power domain Krzysztof Kozlowski
2022-05-13 15:51   ` Manivannan Sadhasivam
2022-06-28 20:19   ` Bjorn Andersson [this message]
2022-05-13  6:13 ` [PATCH v3 2/7] dt-bindings: opp: accept array of frequencies Krzysztof Kozlowski
2022-05-13 17:22   ` Manivannan Sadhasivam
2022-06-30  9:55   ` Viresh Kumar
2022-05-13  6:13 ` [PATCH v3 3/7] dt-bindings: ufs: common: add OPP table Krzysztof Kozlowski
2022-05-13 17:40   ` Manivannan Sadhasivam
2022-05-13 18:32     ` Manivannan Sadhasivam
2022-05-13  6:13 ` [PATCH v3 4/7] arm64: dts: qcom: sdm845: control RPMHPD performance states with UFS Krzysztof Kozlowski
2022-05-25  7:16   ` Viresh Kumar
2022-05-30  7:42     ` Krzysztof Kozlowski
2022-05-13  6:13 ` [PATCH v3 5/7] PM: opp: allow control of multiple clocks Krzysztof Kozlowski
2022-05-13  6:13 ` [PATCH v3 6/7] PM: opp: parse multiple frequencies in each OPP Krzysztof Kozlowski
2022-05-13  6:13 ` [PATCH v3 7/7] ufs: use PM OPP when scaling gears Krzysztof Kozlowski
2022-05-13 18:25   ` Manivannan Sadhasivam
2022-05-16  6:10     ` Krzysztof Kozlowski

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=165644753308.10525.1688009123553849699.b4-ty@linaro.org \
    --to=bjorn.andersson@linaro.org \
    --cc=agross@kernel.org \
    --cc=alim.akhtar@samsung.com \
    --cc=avri.altman@wdc.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=jejb@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=krzysztof.kozlowski+dt@linaro.org \
    --cc=krzysztof.kozlowski@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-clk@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-pm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=manivannan.sadhasivam@linaro.org \
    --cc=martin.petersen@oracle.com \
    --cc=mturquette@baylibre.com \
    --cc=nm@ti.com \
    --cc=rafael@kernel.org \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=robh@kernel.org \
    --cc=sboyd@kernel.org \
    --cc=tdas@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=vireshk@kernel.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).