Linux-ARM-MSM Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org>
To: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org,
	Sarangdhar Joshi <spjoshi@codeaurora.org>,
	Subash Abhinov Kasiviswanathan <subashab@codeaurora.org>,
	Subhash Jadavani <subhashj@codeaurora.org>,
	Thomas Pedersen <twp@codeaurora.org>,
	Andy Gross <andy.gross@linaro.org>
Subject: [PATCH] mailmap: Add codeaurora.org names for nameless email commits
Date: Wed,  4 Jan 2017 11:46:11 -0800
Message-ID: <20170104194611.25933-1-sboyd@codeaurora.org> (raw)

Some codeaurora.org emails have crept in but the names don't
exist for them. Add the names for the emails so git can match
everyone up.

Cc: Sarangdhar Joshi <spjoshi@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Subash Abhinov Kasiviswanathan <subashab@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Subhash Jadavani <subhashj@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Thomas Pedersen <twp@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Andy Gross <andy.gross@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org>
---
 .mailmap | 4 ++++
 1 file changed, 4 insertions(+)

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 02d261407683..67dc22ffc9a8 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -137,6 +137,7 @@ Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
 Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
 Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
 Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
+Sarangdhar Joshi <spjoshi@codeaurora.org>
 Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
 Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
 Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.org>
@@ -150,10 +151,13 @@ Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuah.kh@samsung.com>
 Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
 Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
 Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>
+Subash Abhinov Kasiviswanathan <subashab@codeaurora.org>
+Subhash Jadavani <subhashj@codeaurora.org>
 Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com> Sudeep KarkadaNagesha <sudeep.karkadanagesha@arm.com>
 Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@ti.com>
 Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
 Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
+Thomas Pedersen <twp@codeaurora.org>
 Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
 Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
 Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
-- 
The Qualcomm Innovation Center, Inc. is a member of the Code Aurora Forum,
a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project

                 reply index

Thread overview: [no followups] expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20170104194611.25933-1-sboyd@codeaurora.org \
    --to=sboyd@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=akpm@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=andy.gross@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=spjoshi@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=subashab@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=subhashj@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=twp@codeaurora.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-ARM-MSM Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-arm-msm/0 linux-arm-msm/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-arm-msm linux-arm-msm/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-arm-msm \
		linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-arm-msm

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-arm-msm


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git