Linux-ARM-MSM Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org>
To: Taniya Das <tdas@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>,
	linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org,
	Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>,
	Deepak Katragadda <dkatraga@codeaurora.org>,
	Andy Gross <agross@kernel.org>,
	David Brown <david.brown@linaro.org>,
	Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>,
	linux-clk@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2 4/5] clk: qcom: clk-alpha-pll: Add support for Trion PLLs
Date: Mon, 17 Jun 2019 11:46:56 +0530
Message-ID: <20190617061656.GF2962@vkoul-mobl> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <51ec56b7-a276-67e6-c196-ac80281c65e1@codeaurora.org>

On 17-06-19, 11:40, Taniya Das wrote:
> Hi Vinod,
> 
> On 6/14/2019 11:12 AM, Vinod Koul wrote:
> > Hi Taniya,
> > 
> > On 13-06-19, 08:34, Taniya Das wrote:
> > > Hi Vinod,
> > > 
> > > The trion PLL needs to be configured before it is enabled. The PLL cannot
> > > LOCK without the calibration.
> > > 
> > > Could you please add "clk_trion_pll_configure()" function?
> > 
> > First it is not recommended to top post! Please reply inline.
> > 
> > Yes I did see that, I will check that. Is there any way to find PLL is
> > configured or not? I want to avoid using inited variable as done in
> > downstream.
> > 
> 
> These PLLs which are controlled by High Level OS would not be configured and
> we should not rely on the configurations which are done previously for these
> PLLs.

Thanks, would it make sense then to do the initialization of the PLL in
driver probe. That would ensure HLOS is configuring them properly.

-- 
~Vinod

      reply index

Thread overview: 14+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-06-12  9:17 [PATCH v2 0/5] clk: qcom: Add support for SM8150 GCC Vinod Koul
2019-06-12  9:17 ` [PATCH v2 1/5] clk: qcom: clk-alpha-pll: Remove unnecessary cast Vinod Koul
2019-06-17  4:37   ` Bjorn Andersson
2019-06-24  7:46     ` Vinod Koul
2019-06-12  9:17 ` [PATCH v2 2/5] clk: qcom: clk-alpha-pll: Remove post_div_table checks Vinod Koul
2019-06-17  4:28   ` Bjorn Andersson
2019-06-12  9:17 ` [PATCH v2 3/5] clk: qcom: gcc-qcs404: Add MODULE_ALIAS Vinod Koul
2019-06-17  4:26   ` Bjorn Andersson
2019-06-24  7:55     ` Vinod Koul
2019-06-12  9:17 ` [PATCH v2 4/5] clk: qcom: clk-alpha-pll: Add support for Trion PLLs Vinod Koul
2019-06-13  3:04   ` Taniya Das
2019-06-14  5:42     ` Vinod Koul
2019-06-17  6:10       ` Taniya Das
2019-06-17  6:16         ` Vinod Koul [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20190617061656.GF2962@vkoul-mobl \
    --to=vkoul@kernel.org \
    --cc=agross@kernel.org \
    --cc=bjorn.andersson@linaro.org \
    --cc=david.brown@linaro.org \
    --cc=dkatraga@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-clk@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mturquette@baylibre.com \
    --cc=sboyd@kernel.org \
    --cc=tdas@codeaurora.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-ARM-MSM Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-arm-msm/0 linux-arm-msm/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-arm-msm linux-arm-msm/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-arm-msm \
		linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-arm-msm

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-arm-msm


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git