Linux-ARM-MSM Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org>
To: Manivannan Sadhasivam <manivannan.sadhasivam@linaro.org>
Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>,
	linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org,
	Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>,
	Prasad Sodagudi <psodagud@codeaurora.org>,
	Andy Gross <agross@kernel.org>,
	David Brown <david.brown@linaro.org>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org, devicetree@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	"Isaac J . Manjarres" <isaacm@codeaurora.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 1/2] dt-bindings: pinctrl: qcom: Add SM8150 pinctrl binding
Date: Mon, 17 Jun 2019 15:05:34 +0530
Message-ID: <20190617093534.GI2962@vkoul-mobl> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20190617063732.GA18010@mani>

On 17-06-19, 12:07, Manivannan Sadhasivam wrote:
> Hey Vinod,
> 
> On Fri, Jun 14, 2019 at 11:00:31AM +0530, Vinod Koul wrote:
> > From: Prasad Sodagudi <psodagud@codeaurora.org>
> > 
> > Add the binding for the TLMM pinctrl block found in the SM8150 platform.
> > 
> > Signed-off-by: Prasad Sodagudi <psodagud@codeaurora.org>
> > Signed-off-by: Isaac J. Manjarres <isaacm@codeaurora.org>
> > Signed-off-by: Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org>
> > ---
> >  .../bindings/pinctrl/qcom,sm8150-pinctrl      | 200 ++++++++++++++++++
> 
> Looks like you missed the .txt extension for binding :-)

Looks like I did :( Thanks for pointing Mani!

-- 
~Vinod

      reply index

Thread overview: 8+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-06-14  5:30 Vinod Koul
2019-06-14  5:30 ` [PATCH 2/2] pinctrl: qcom: Add SM8150 pinctrl driver Vinod Koul
2019-06-17  4:17   ` Bjorn Andersson
2019-06-17  6:26     ` Vinod Koul
2019-06-17  4:20 ` [PATCH 1/2] dt-bindings: pinctrl: qcom: Add SM8150 pinctrl binding Bjorn Andersson
2019-06-17  6:21   ` Vinod Koul
2019-06-17  6:37 ` Manivannan Sadhasivam
2019-06-17  9:35   ` Vinod Koul [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20190617093534.GI2962@vkoul-mobl \
    --to=vkoul@kernel.org \
    --cc=agross@kernel.org \
    --cc=bjorn.andersson@linaro.org \
    --cc=david.brown@linaro.org \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=isaacm@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=linus.walleij@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=manivannan.sadhasivam@linaro.org \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=psodagud@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-ARM-MSM Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-arm-msm/0 linux-arm-msm/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-arm-msm linux-arm-msm/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-arm-msm \
		linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org linux-arm-msm@archiver.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-arm-msm

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-arm-msm


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/ public-inbox