linux-arm-msm.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: "Uwe Kleine-König" <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
To: Baruch Siach <baruch@tkos.co.il>
Cc: Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>,
	Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>, Andy Gross <agross@kernel.org>,
	Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>,
	Balaji Prakash J <bjagadee@codeaurora.org>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Robert Marko <robert.marko@sartura.hr>,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org, linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH 1/3] pwm: driver for qualcomm ipq6018 pwm block
Date: Sat, 22 May 2021 23:37:01 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210522213701.vuf7bbqy7vo62xb7@pengutronix.de> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <70ced827689b7ab35d8f3b07db8d9ccd1489e3e2.1621410526.git.baruch@tkos.co.il>

[-- Attachment #1: Type: text/plain, Size: 261 bytes --]

Hello again,

for v2 please make sure to add linux-pwm@vger.kernel.org to Cc.

Best regards
Uwe

-- 
Pengutronix e.K.                           | Uwe Kleine-König            |
Industrial Linux Solutions                 | https://www.pengutronix.de/ |

[-- Attachment #2: signature.asc --]
[-- Type: application/pgp-signature, Size: 488 bytes --]

      parent reply	other threads:[~2021-05-22 21:37 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 7+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-05-19  7:48 Baruch Siach
2021-05-19  7:48 ` [PATCH 2/3] dt-bindings: pwm: add IPQ6018 binding Baruch Siach
2021-05-21  1:34   ` Rob Herring
2021-05-19  7:48 ` [PATCH 3/3] arm64: dts: ipq6018: add pwm node Baruch Siach
2021-05-22 21:35 ` [PATCH 1/3] pwm: driver for qualcomm ipq6018 pwm block Uwe Kleine-König
2021-05-23 15:54   ` Baruch Siach
2021-05-22 21:37 ` Uwe Kleine-König [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210522213701.vuf7bbqy7vo62xb7@pengutronix.de \
    --to=u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=agross@kernel.org \
    --cc=baruch@tkos.co.il \
    --cc=bjagadee@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=bjorn.andersson@linaro.org \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=lee.jones@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=robert.marko@sartura.hr \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=thierry.reding@gmail.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH 1/3] pwm: driver for qualcomm ipq6018 pwm block' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).