linux-arm-msm.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@linux.intel.com>
To: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ideasonboard.com>
Cc: linux-media@vger.kernel.org,
	"Mauro Carvalho Chehab" <mchehab@kernel.org>,
	"Hans Verkuil" <hverkuil@xs4all.nl>,
	"Laurent Pinchart" <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>,
	"Andrzej Hajda" <a.hajda@samsung.com>,
	"Sylwester Nawrocki" <sylvester.nawrocki@gmail.com>,
	"Lars-Peter Clausen" <lars@metafoo.de>,
	"Kieran Bingham" <kieran.bingham@ideasonboard.com>,
	"Hans Verkuil" <hverkuil-cisco@xs4all.nl>,
	"Pavel Machek" <pavel@ucw.cz>, "Shawn Tu" <shawnx.tu@intel.com>,
	"Ricardo Ribalda" <ribalda@kernel.org>,
	"Dave Stevenson" <dave.stevenson@raspberrypi.com>,
	"Leon Luo" <leonl@leopardimaging.com>,
	"Manivannan Sadhasivam" <mani@kernel.org>,
	"Bingbu Cao" <bingbu.cao@intel.com>,
	"Paul J. Murphy" <paul.j.murphy@intel.com>,
	"Daniele Alessandrelli" <daniele.alessandrelli@intel.com>,
	"Tianshu Qiu" <tian.shu.qiu@intel.com>,
	"Kyungmin Park" <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>,
	"Heungjun Kim" <riverful.kim@samsung.com>,
	"Jacopo Mondi" <jacopo+renesas@jmondi.org>,
	"Laurent Pinchart" <laurent.pinchart+renesas@ideasonboard.com>,
	"Niklas Söderlund" <niklas.soderlund+renesas@ragnatech.se>,
	"Dongchun Zhu" <dongchun.zhu@mediatek.com>,
	"Lad, Prabhakar" <prabhakar.csengg@gmail.com>,
	"Rui Miguel Silva" <rmfrfs@gmail.com>,
	"Shunqian Zheng" <zhengsq@rock-chips.com>,
	"Steve Longerbeam" <slongerbeam@gmail.com>,
	"Chiranjeevi Rapolu" <chiranjeevi.rapolu@intel.com>,
	"Hyungwoo Yang" <hyungwoo.yang@intel.com>,
	"Wenyou Yang" <wenyou.yang@microchip.com>,
	"Petr Cvek" <petrcvekcz@gmail.com>,
	"Akinobu Mita" <akinobu.mita@gmail.com>,
	"Sylwester Nawrocki" <s.nawrocki@samsung.com>,
	"Mickael Guene" <mickael.guene@st.com>,
	"Mats Randgaard" <matrandg@cisco.com>,
	"Tim Harvey" <tharvey@gateworks.com>,
	"Andy Walls" <awalls@md.metrocast.net>,
	"Yong Zhi" <yong.zhi@intel.com>,
	"Dan Scally" <djrscally@gmail.com>,
	"Eugen Hristev" <eugen.hristev@microchip.com>,
	"Nicolas Ferre" <nicolas.ferre@microchip.com>,
	"Alexandre Belloni" <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>,
	"Ludovic Desroches" <ludovic.desroches@microchip.com>,
	"Maxime Ripard" <mripard@kernel.org>,
	"Krzysztof Kozlowski" <krzysztof.kozlowski@canonical.com>,
	"Robert Foss" <robert.foss@linaro.org>,
	"Todor Tomov" <todor.too@gmail.com>,
	"Andy Gross" <agross@kernel.org>,
	"Bjorn Andersson" <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>,
	"Niklas Söderlund" <niklas.soderlund@ragnatech.se>,
	"Jacopo Mondi" <jacopo@jmondi.org>,
	"Helen Koike" <helen.koike@collabora.com>,
	"Dafna Hirschfeld" <dafna.hirschfeld@collabora.com>,
	"Heiko Stuebner" <heiko@sntech.de>,
	"Hugues Fruchet" <hugues.fruchet@foss.st.com>,
	"Maxime Coquelin" <mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com>,
	"Alexandre Torgue" <alexandre.torgue@foss.st.com>,
	"Chen-Yu Tsai" <wens@csie.org>,
	"Jernej Skrabec" <jernej.skrabec@gmail.com>,
	"Benoit Parrot" <bparrot@ti.com>,
	"Philipp Zabel" <p.zabel@pengutronix.de>,
	"Kieran Bingham" <kieran.bingham+renesas@ideasonboard.com>,
	"Hyun Kwon" <hyun.kwon@xilinx.com>,
	"Michal Simek" <michal.simek@xilinx.com>,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org, linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-rockchip@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com,
	linux-sunxi@lists.linux.dev,
	"Shuah Khan" <skhan@linuxfoundation.org>,
	"Greg Kroah-Hartman" <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	"Shawn Guo" <shawnguo@kernel.org>,
	"Sascha Hauer" <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>,
	"Pengutronix Kernel Team" <kernel@pengutronix.de>,
	"Fabio Estevam" <festevam@gmail.com>,
	"NXP Linux Team" <linux-imx@nxp.com>,
	"Thierry Reding" <thierry.reding@gmail.com>,
	"Jonathan Hunter" <jonathanh@nvidia.com>,
	"Sowjanya Komatineni" <skomatineni@nvidia.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v5 0/9] media: v4l2-subdev: add subdev-wide state struct
Date: Fri, 11 Jun 2021 09:14:13 +0300	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210611061413.GM3@paasikivi.fi.intel.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210610145606.3468235-1-tomi.valkeinen@ideasonboard.com>

Moi,

On Thu, Jun 10, 2021 at 05:55:57PM +0300, Tomi Valkeinen wrote:
> Hi,
> 
> v5 of the series. No content changes compared to v4, but the series is
> split into smaller parts to enable reviews.
> 
> The split is artificial, and all the patches need to be squashed into
> one before merging.
> 
> The point of the series is explained in "media: v4l2-subdev: add
> subdev-wide state struct", but for easier reviews I add it partially
> here:
> 
> We have 'struct v4l2_subdev_pad_config' which contains configuration for
> a single pad used for the TRY functionality, and an array of those
> structs is passed to various v4l2_subdev_pad_ops.
> 
> I was working on subdev internal routing between pads, and realized that
> there's no way to add TRY functionality for routes, which is not pad
> specific configuration. Adding a separate struct for try-route config
> wouldn't work either, as e.g. set-fmt needs to know the try-route
> configuration to propagate the settings.
> 
> This patch adds a new struct, 'struct v4l2_subdev_state' (which at the
> moment only contains the v4l2_subdev_pad_config array) and the new
> struct is used in most of the places where v4l2_subdev_pad_config was
> used. All v4l2_subdev_pad_ops functions taking v4l2_subdev_pad_config
> are changed to instead take v4l2_subdev_state.

Thanks for the update.

For the set:

Acked-by: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@linux.intel.com>

-- 
Terveisin,

Sakari Ailus

      reply	other threads:[~2021-06-11  6:14 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 2+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-06-10 14:55 [PATCH v5 0/9] media: v4l2-subdev: add subdev-wide state struct Tomi Valkeinen
2021-06-11  6:14 ` Sakari Ailus [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210611061413.GM3@paasikivi.fi.intel.com \
    --to=sakari.ailus@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=a.hajda@samsung.com \
    --cc=agross@kernel.org \
    --cc=akinobu.mita@gmail.com \
    --cc=alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com \
    --cc=alexandre.torgue@foss.st.com \
    --cc=awalls@md.metrocast.net \
    --cc=bingbu.cao@intel.com \
    --cc=bjorn.andersson@linaro.org \
    --cc=bparrot@ti.com \
    --cc=chiranjeevi.rapolu@intel.com \
    --cc=dafna.hirschfeld@collabora.com \
    --cc=daniele.alessandrelli@intel.com \
    --cc=dave.stevenson@raspberrypi.com \
    --cc=djrscally@gmail.com \
    --cc=dongchun.zhu@mediatek.com \
    --cc=eugen.hristev@microchip.com \
    --cc=festevam@gmail.com \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=heiko@sntech.de \
    --cc=helen.koike@collabora.com \
    --cc=hugues.fruchet@foss.st.com \
    --cc=hverkuil-cisco@xs4all.nl \
    --cc=hverkuil@xs4all.nl \
    --cc=hyun.kwon@xilinx.com \
    --cc=hyungwoo.yang@intel.com \
    --cc=jacopo+renesas@jmondi.org \
    --cc=jacopo@jmondi.org \
    --cc=jernej.skrabec@gmail.com \
    --cc=jonathanh@nvidia.com \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=kieran.bingham+renesas@ideasonboard.com \
    --cc=kieran.bingham@ideasonboard.com \
    --cc=krzysztof.kozlowski@canonical.com \
    --cc=kyungmin.park@samsung.com \
    --cc=lars@metafoo.de \
    --cc=laurent.pinchart+renesas@ideasonboard.com \
    --cc=laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com \
    --cc=leonl@leopardimaging.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-imx@nxp.com \
    --cc=linux-media@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-rockchip@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com \
    --cc=linux-sunxi@lists.linux.dev \
    --cc=ludovic.desroches@microchip.com \
    --cc=mani@kernel.org \
    --cc=matrandg@cisco.com \
    --cc=mchehab@kernel.org \
    --cc=mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com \
    --cc=michal.simek@xilinx.com \
    --cc=mickael.guene@st.com \
    --cc=mripard@kernel.org \
    --cc=nicolas.ferre@microchip.com \
    --cc=niklas.soderlund+renesas@ragnatech.se \
    --cc=niklas.soderlund@ragnatech.se \
    --cc=p.zabel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=paul.j.murphy@intel.com \
    --cc=pavel@ucw.cz \
    --cc=petrcvekcz@gmail.com \
    --cc=prabhakar.csengg@gmail.com \
    --cc=ribalda@kernel.org \
    --cc=riverful.kim@samsung.com \
    --cc=rmfrfs@gmail.com \
    --cc=robert.foss@linaro.org \
    --cc=s.hauer@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=s.nawrocki@samsung.com \
    --cc=shawnguo@kernel.org \
    --cc=shawnx.tu@intel.com \
    --cc=skhan@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=skomatineni@nvidia.com \
    --cc=slongerbeam@gmail.com \
    --cc=sylvester.nawrocki@gmail.com \
    --cc=tharvey@gateworks.com \
    --cc=thierry.reding@gmail.com \
    --cc=tian.shu.qiu@intel.com \
    --cc=todor.too@gmail.com \
    --cc=tomi.valkeinen@ideasonboard.com \
    --cc=wens@csie.org \
    --cc=wenyou.yang@microchip.com \
    --cc=yong.zhi@intel.com \
    --cc=zhengsq@rock-chips.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).