linux-arm-msm.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Konrad Dybcio <konrad.dybcio@somainline.org>
To: ~postmarketos/upstreaming@lists.sr.ht
Cc: martin.botka@somainline.org,
	angelogioacchino.delregno@somainline.org,
	marijn.suijten@somainline.org, jamipkettunen@somainline.org,
	Konrad Dybcio <konrad.dybcio@somainline.org>,
	Andy Gross <agross@kernel.org>,
	Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>,
	Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>,
	Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>, Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Jeffrey Hugo <jhugo@codeaurora.org>,
	Taniya Das <tdas@codeaurora.org>,
	linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org, linux-clk@vger.kernel.org,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Subject: [PATCH v2 1/3] dt-bindings: clock: Add support for MSM8992/4 MMCC
Date: Thu, 17 Jun 2021 21:27:23 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210617192725.126743-1-konrad.dybcio@somainline.org> (raw)

Document the multimedia clock controller found on MSM8992/4.

Signed-off-by: Konrad Dybcio <konrad.dybcio@somainline.org>
---
 Documentation/devicetree/bindings/clock/qcom,mmcc.yaml | 2 ++
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)

diff --git a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/clock/qcom,mmcc.yaml b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/clock/qcom,mmcc.yaml
index 8b0b1c56f354..68fdc3d4982a 100644
--- a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/clock/qcom,mmcc.yaml
+++ b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/clock/qcom,mmcc.yaml
@@ -22,6 +22,8 @@ properties:
       - qcom,mmcc-msm8660
       - qcom,mmcc-msm8960
       - qcom,mmcc-msm8974
+      - qcom,mmcc-msm8992
+      - qcom,mmcc-msm8994
       - qcom,mmcc-msm8996
       - qcom,mmcc-msm8998
       - qcom,mmcc-sdm630
-- 
2.32.0


             reply	other threads:[~2021-06-17 19:27 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 3+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-06-17 19:27 Konrad Dybcio [this message]
2021-06-17 19:27 ` [PATCH v2 2/3] clk: qcom: Add msm8994 MMCC driver Konrad Dybcio
2021-06-17 19:27 ` [PATCH v2 3/3] clk: qcom: mmcc-msm8994: Add MSM8992 support Konrad Dybcio

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210617192725.126743-1-konrad.dybcio@somainline.org \
    --to=konrad.dybcio@somainline.org \
    --cc=agross@kernel.org \
    --cc=angelogioacchino.delregno@somainline.org \
    --cc=bjorn.andersson@linaro.org \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=jamipkettunen@somainline.org \
    --cc=jhugo@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-clk@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=marijn.suijten@somainline.org \
    --cc=martin.botka@somainline.org \
    --cc=mturquette@baylibre.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=sboyd@kernel.org \
    --cc=tdas@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=~postmarketos/upstreaming@lists.sr.ht \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).