linux-arm-msm.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Dmitry Baryshkov <dmitry.baryshkov@linaro.org>
To: Yassine Oudjana <y.oudjana@protonmail.com>,
	Andy Gross <agross@kernel.org>,
	Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>,
	Ohad Ben-Cohen <ohad@wizery.com>,
	Mathieu Poirier <mathieu.poirier@linaro.org>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
Cc: AngeloGioacchino Del Regno 
	<angelogioacchino.delregno@somainline.org>,
	Konrad Dybcio <konrad.dybcio@somainline.org>,
	Raffaele Tranquillini <raffaele.tranquillini@gmail.com>,
	linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org, linux-remoteproc@vger.kernel.org,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org, phone-devel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2 5/5] arm64: dts: qcom: msm8996-xiaomi-*: Enable MSS and SLPI
Date: Sun, 3 Apr 2022 22:41:21 +0300	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <8c047408-34a5-0754-25f8-2e37e2a5be5f@linaro.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210926190555.278589-6-y.oudjana@protonmail.com>

On 26/09/2021 22:06, Yassine Oudjana wrote:
> Enable mss_pil and slpi_pil and set their firmware paths.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Yassine Oudjana <y.oudjana@protonmail.com>

Tested-by: Dmitry Baryshkov <dmitry.baryshkov@linaro.org> #db820c


-- 
With best wishes
Dmitry

      reply	other threads:[~2022-04-03 19:41 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 15+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-09-26 19:06 [PATCH v2 0/5] msm8996: Enable support for MSS and SLPI Yassine Oudjana
2021-09-26 19:06 ` [PATCH v2 1/5] arm64: dts: qcom: msm8996: Revamp reserved memory Yassine Oudjana
2021-10-24  3:04   ` Bjorn Andersson
2021-11-02 23:50     ` Dmitry Baryshkov
2021-11-03  2:42       ` Yassine Oudjana
2021-11-03 13:55         ` Dmitry Baryshkov
2022-04-03 19:40   ` Dmitry Baryshkov
2021-09-26 19:06 ` [PATCH v2 2/5] remoteproc: qcom: pas: Use the same init resources for MSM8996 and MSM8998 Yassine Oudjana
2021-09-27 23:13   ` (subset) " Bjorn Andersson
2021-09-26 19:06 ` [PATCH v2 3/5] arm64: dts: qcom: msm8996: Unify smp2p naming Yassine Oudjana
2022-04-03 19:41   ` Dmitry Baryshkov
2021-09-26 19:06 ` [PATCH v2 4/5] arm64: dts: qcom: msm8996: Add MSS and SLPI Yassine Oudjana
2022-04-03 19:41   ` Dmitry Baryshkov
2021-09-26 19:06 ` [PATCH v2 5/5] arm64: dts: qcom: msm8996-xiaomi-*: Enable " Yassine Oudjana
2022-04-03 19:41   ` Dmitry Baryshkov [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=8c047408-34a5-0754-25f8-2e37e2a5be5f@linaro.org \
    --to=dmitry.baryshkov@linaro.org \
    --cc=agross@kernel.org \
    --cc=angelogioacchino.delregno@somainline.org \
    --cc=bjorn.andersson@linaro.org \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=konrad.dybcio@somainline.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-remoteproc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mathieu.poirier@linaro.org \
    --cc=ohad@wizery.com \
    --cc=phone-devel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=raffaele.tranquillini@gmail.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=y.oudjana@protonmail.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).