linux-bcache.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
To: Coly Li <colyli@suse.de>
Cc: axboe@kernel.dk, linux-bcache@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-block@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	Alexander Ullrich <ealex1979@gmail.com>,
	Diego Ercolani <diego.ercolani@gmail.com>,
	Jan Szubiak <jan.szubiak@linuxpolska.pl>,
	Marco Rebhan <me@dblsaiko.net>,
	Matthias Ferdinand <bcache@mfedv.net>,
	Victor Westerhuis <victor@westerhu.is>,
	Vojtech Pavlik <vojtech@suse.cz>,
	Rolf Fokkens <rolf@rolffokkens.nl>,
	Thorsten Knabe <linux@thorsten-knabe.de>,
	stable@vger.kernel.org, Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>,
	Kent Overstreet <kent.overstreet@gmail.com>,
	Nix <nix@esperi.org.uk>, Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v5 1/2] bcache: remove bcache device self-defined readahead
Date: Mon, 7 Jun 2021 13:00:25 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210607110025.GA6729@lst.de> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210607103539.12823-2-colyli@suse.de>

Looks good,

Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>

  reply	other threads:[~2021-06-07 11:00 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 9+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-06-07 10:35 [PATCH 0/2] bcache fixes for Linux v5.13-rc6 Coly Li
2021-06-07 10:35 ` [PATCH v5 1/2] bcache: remove bcache device self-defined readahead Coly Li
2021-06-07 11:00   ` Christoph Hellwig [this message]
2021-06-07 10:35 ` [PATCH v5 2/2] bcache: avoid oversized read request in cache missing code path Coly Li
2021-06-07 11:06   ` Christoph Hellwig
2021-06-07 11:55     ` Coly Li
2021-06-07 12:08       ` Christoph Hellwig
2021-06-07 12:31         ` Coly Li
  -- strict thread matches above, loose matches on Subject: below --
2021-05-31 15:31 [PATCH v5 1/2] bcache: remove bcache device self-defined readahead Coly Li

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210607110025.GA6729@lst.de \
    --to=hch@lst.de \
    --cc=axboe@kernel.dk \
    --cc=bcache@mfedv.net \
    --cc=colyli@suse.de \
    --cc=diego.ercolani@gmail.com \
    --cc=ealex1979@gmail.com \
    --cc=jan.szubiak@linuxpolska.pl \
    --cc=kent.overstreet@gmail.com \
    --cc=linux-bcache@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-block@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux@thorsten-knabe.de \
    --cc=me@dblsaiko.net \
    --cc=nix@esperi.org.uk \
    --cc=rolf@rolffokkens.nl \
    --cc=stable@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=tiwai@suse.com \
    --cc=victor@westerhu.is \
    --cc=vojtech@suse.cz \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v5 1/2] bcache: remove bcache device self-defined readahead' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).