Linux-Block Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / Atom feed
From: pr-tracker-bot@kernel.org
To: Mike Snitzer <snitzer@redhat.com>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>,
	dm-devel@redhat.com, linux-block@vger.kernel.org,
	Alasdair G Kergon <agk@redhat.com>,
	Bryan Gurney <bgurney@redhat.com>, Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>,
	Colin Ian King <colin.king@canonical.com>,
	Damien Le Moal <damien.lemoal@wdc.com>,
	Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>,
	Helen Koike <helen.koike@collabora.com>,
	Huaisheng Ye <yehs1@lenovo.com>, Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>,
	Mike Snitzer <snitzer@redhat.com>,
	Mikulas Patocka <mpatocka@redhat.com>,
	Nikos Tsironis <ntsironis@arrikto.com>,
	Peng Wang <rocking@whu.edu.cn>,
	YueHaibing <yuehaibing@huawei.com>, Yufen Yu <yuyufen@huawei.com>
Subject: Re: [git pull] device mapper changes for 5.2
Date: Thu, 16 May 2019 23:25:29 +0000
Message-ID: <155804912958.14244.15621348004778223895.pr-tracker-bot@kernel.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20190513185948.GA26710@redhat.com>

The pull request you sent on Mon, 13 May 2019 14:59:48 -0400:

> git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/device-mapper/linux-dm.git tags/for-5.2/dm-changes

has been merged into torvalds/linux.git:
https://git.kernel.org/torvalds/c/0f41fcf78849c902ddca564f99a8e23ccfc80333

Thank you!

-- 
Deet-doot-dot, I am a bot.
https://korg.wiki.kernel.org/userdoc/prtracker

      parent reply index

Thread overview: 5+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-05-13 18:59 Mike Snitzer
2019-05-16 14:32 ` [git pull v2] " Mike Snitzer
2019-05-16 22:59   ` Linus Torvalds
2019-05-16 23:25   ` pr-tracker-bot
2019-05-16 23:25 ` pr-tracker-bot [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=155804912958.14244.15621348004778223895.pr-tracker-bot@kernel.org \
    --to=pr-tracker-bot@kernel.org \
    --cc=agk@redhat.com \
    --cc=bgurney@redhat.com \
    --cc=colin.king@canonical.com \
    --cc=damien.lemoal@wdc.com \
    --cc=dan.carpenter@oracle.com \
    --cc=dm-devel@redhat.com \
    --cc=hch@lst.de \
    --cc=helen.koike@collabora.com \
    --cc=linux-block@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mpatocka@redhat.com \
    --cc=mwilck@suse.com \
    --cc=ntsironis@arrikto.com \
    --cc=rocking@whu.edu.cn \
    --cc=snitzer@redhat.com \
    --cc=torvalds@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=yehs1@lenovo.com \
    --cc=yuehaibing@huawei.com \
    --cc=yuyufen@huawei.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-Block Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-block/0 linux-block/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-block linux-block/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-block \
		linux-block@vger.kernel.org linux-block@archiver.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-block


Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-block


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/ public-inbox