linux-block.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Matteo Croce <mcroce@linux.microsoft.com>
To: linux-block@vger.kernel.org, linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org,
	Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>,
	Christoph Hellwig <hch@infradead.org>
Cc: "Linux Kernel Mailing List" <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	"Lennart Poettering" <lennart@poettering.net>,
	"Luca Boccassi" <bluca@debian.org>,
	"Alexander Viro" <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>,
	"Damien Le Moal" <damien.lemoal@wdc.com>,
	"Tejun Heo" <tj@kernel.org>,
	"Javier González" <javier@javigon.com>,
	"Niklas Cassel" <niklas.cassel@wdc.com>,
	"Johannes Thumshirn" <johannes.thumshirn@wdc.com>,
	"Hannes Reinecke" <hare@suse.de>,
	"Matthew Wilcox" <willy@infradead.org>,
	JeffleXu <jefflexu@linux.alibaba.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v4 0/5] block: add a sequence number to disks
Date: Tue, 13 Jul 2021 01:03:44 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <CAFnufp26HOR2K_MJbgX=A6T7Mzw9bxnCkku=w_HEbb8-=SY4Hw@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210712230128.29057-1-mcroce@linux.microsoft.com>

On Tue, Jul 13, 2021 at 1:01 AM Matteo Croce <mcroce@linux.microsoft.com> wrote:
>

Wrong subject, please discard

-- 
per aspera ad upstream

  reply	other threads:[~2021-07-12 23:04 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 3+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-07-12 23:01 [PATCH v4 0/5] block: add a sequence number to disks Matteo Croce
2021-07-12 23:03 ` Matteo Croce [this message]
  -- strict thread matches above, loose matches on Subject: below --
2021-07-11 17:54 Matteo Croce

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to='CAFnufp26HOR2K_MJbgX=A6T7Mzw9bxnCkku=w_HEbb8-=SY4Hw@mail.gmail.com' \
    --to=mcroce@linux.microsoft.com \
    --cc=axboe@kernel.dk \
    --cc=bluca@debian.org \
    --cc=damien.lemoal@wdc.com \
    --cc=hare@suse.de \
    --cc=hch@infradead.org \
    --cc=javier@javigon.com \
    --cc=jefflexu@linux.alibaba.com \
    --cc=johannes.thumshirn@wdc.com \
    --cc=lennart@poettering.net \
    --cc=linux-block@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=niklas.cassel@wdc.com \
    --cc=tj@kernel.org \
    --cc=viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk \
    --cc=willy@infradead.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).