Linux-Block Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Johannes Thumshirn <Johannes.Thumshirn@wdc.com>
To: Keith Busch <kbusch@kernel.org>,
	"linux-nvme@lists.infradead.org" <linux-nvme@lists.infradead.org>,
	"hch@lst.de" <hch@lst.de>, "sagi@grimberg.me" <sagi@grimberg.me>,
	"linux-block@vger.kernel.org" <linux-block@vger.kernel.org>,
	"axboe@kernel.dk" <axboe@kernel.dk>
Cc: Keith Busch <Keith.Busch@wdc.com>,
	"Martin K . Petersen" <martin.petersen@oracle.com>,
	Hans Holmberg <Hans.Holmberg@wdc.com>,
	Dmitry Fomichev <Dmitry.Fomichev@wdc.com>,
	Ajay Joshi <Ajay.Joshi@wdc.com>,
	Aravind Ramesh <Aravind.Ramesh@wdc.com>,
	Niklas Cassel <Niklas.Cassel@wdc.com>,
	Matias Bjorling <Matias.Bjorling@wdc.com>,
	Damien Le Moal <Damien.LeMoal@wdc.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCHv3 5/5] nvme: support for zoned namespaces
Date: Mon, 29 Jun 2020 13:53:21 +0000
Message-ID: <SN4PR0401MB3598D1D59478B8AEE270653F9B6E0@SN4PR0401MB3598.namprd04.prod.outlook.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20200622162530.1287650-6-kbusch@kernel.org>

On 22/06/2020 18:25, Keith Busch wrote:
> +			le_to_cpu16(id->zoc), ns->head->ns_id);

That should probably be le16_to_cpu()

      parent reply index

Thread overview: 38+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-06-22 16:25 [PATCHv3 0/5] nvme support for zoned namespace command set Keith Busch
2020-06-22 16:25 ` [PATCHv3 1/5] block: add capacity field to zone descriptors Keith Busch
2020-06-23  6:15   ` Hannes Reinecke
2020-06-23  8:44   ` Sagi Grimberg
2020-06-26 12:17   ` Jens Axboe
2020-06-22 16:25 ` [PATCHv3 2/5] null_blk: introduce zone capacity for zoned device Keith Busch
2020-06-23  6:16   ` Hannes Reinecke
2020-06-23  8:45   ` Sagi Grimberg
2020-06-22 16:25 ` [PATCHv3 3/5] nvme: implement I/O Command Sets Command Set support Keith Busch
2020-06-23  6:20   ` Hannes Reinecke
2020-06-23  9:20     ` Niklas Cassel
2020-06-23 14:25       ` Keith Busch
2020-06-23  8:53   ` Sagi Grimberg
2020-06-23 11:25     ` Niklas Cassel
2020-06-23 14:59       ` Keith Busch
2020-06-23 22:10       ` Keith Busch
2020-06-23 23:17         ` Sagi Grimberg
2020-06-24 17:25           ` Keith Busch
2020-06-24 17:46             ` Sagi Grimberg
2020-06-24 18:03               ` Keith Busch
2020-06-24 18:28                 ` Sagi Grimberg
2020-06-24 18:33                   ` Sagi Grimberg
2020-06-24 18:40                     ` Keith Busch
2020-06-24 19:03                       ` Sagi Grimberg
2020-06-24 21:49                         ` Keith Busch
2020-06-24 22:54                           ` Sagi Grimberg
2020-06-24 23:54                             ` Keith Busch
2020-06-23 23:20       ` Sagi Grimberg
2020-06-26  8:54     ` Christoph Hellwig
2020-06-22 16:25 ` [PATCHv3 4/5] nvme: support for multi-command set effects Keith Busch
2020-06-23  6:21   ` Hannes Reinecke
2020-06-23 17:43   ` Sagi Grimberg
2020-06-22 16:25 ` [PATCHv3 5/5] nvme: support for zoned namespaces Keith Busch
2020-06-22 16:48   ` Johannes Thumshirn
2020-06-23  6:23   ` Hannes Reinecke
2020-06-23 17:45   ` Sagi Grimberg
2020-06-24  9:11   ` Javier González
2020-06-29 13:53   ` Johannes Thumshirn [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=SN4PR0401MB3598D1D59478B8AEE270653F9B6E0@SN4PR0401MB3598.namprd04.prod.outlook.com \
    --to=johannes.thumshirn@wdc.com \
    --cc=Ajay.Joshi@wdc.com \
    --cc=Aravind.Ramesh@wdc.com \
    --cc=Damien.LeMoal@wdc.com \
    --cc=Dmitry.Fomichev@wdc.com \
    --cc=Hans.Holmberg@wdc.com \
    --cc=Keith.Busch@wdc.com \
    --cc=Matias.Bjorling@wdc.com \
    --cc=Niklas.Cassel@wdc.com \
    --cc=axboe@kernel.dk \
    --cc=hch@lst.de \
    --cc=kbusch@kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-block@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-nvme@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=martin.petersen@oracle.com \
    --cc=sagi@grimberg.me \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-Block Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-block/0 linux-block/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-block linux-block/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-block \
		linux-block@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-block

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-block


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git