Linux-Clk Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>
To: Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org>
Cc: linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org,
	Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>,
	Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org>, Andy Gross <agross@kernel.org>,
	Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	linux-clk@vger.kernel.org, devicetree@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH v5 2/4] clk: qcom: clk-rpmh: Convert to parent data scheme
Date: Mon, 09 Sep 2019 04:42:05 -0700
Message-ID: <20190909114206.B1355218AF@mail.kernel.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20190826173120.2971-3-vkoul@kernel.org>

Quoting Vinod Koul (2019-08-26 10:31:18)
> Convert the rpmh clock driver to use the new parent data scheme by
> specifying the parent data for board clock.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org>
> ---

Applied to clk-next


  parent reply index

Thread overview: 12+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-08-26 17:31 [PATCH v5 0/4] clk: qcom: Add support for SM8150 rpmh Vinod Koul
2019-08-26 17:31 ` [PATCH v5 1/4] dt-bindings: clock: Document the parent clocks Vinod Koul
2019-08-27 18:50   ` Rob Herring
2019-09-09 11:41   ` Stephen Boyd
2019-08-26 17:31 ` [PATCH v5 2/4] clk: qcom: clk-rpmh: Convert to parent data scheme Vinod Koul
2019-08-27  4:31   ` Bjorn Andersson
2019-09-09 11:42   ` Stephen Boyd [this message]
2019-08-26 17:31 ` [PATCH v5 3/4] dt-bindings: clock: Document SM8150 rpmh-clock compatible Vinod Koul
2019-08-27 18:51   ` Rob Herring
2019-09-09 11:42   ` Stephen Boyd
2019-08-26 17:31 ` [PATCH v5 4/4] clk: qcom: clk-rpmh: Add support for SM8150 Vinod Koul
2019-09-09 11:42   ` Stephen Boyd

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20190909114206.B1355218AF@mail.kernel.org \
    --to=sboyd@kernel.org \
    --cc=agross@kernel.org \
    --cc=bjorn.andersson@linaro.org \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-clk@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=mturquette@baylibre.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=vkoul@kernel.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-Clk Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-clk/0 linux-clk/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-clk linux-clk/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-clk \
		linux-clk@vger.kernel.org linux-clk@archiver.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-clk

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-clk


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/ public-inbox