linux-clk.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
To: Taniya Das <tdas@codeaurora.org>
Cc: "Stephen Boyd" <sboyd@kernel.org>,
	"Michael Turquette  " <mturquette@baylibre.com>,
	robh+dt@kernel.org, "David Brown" <david.brown@linaro.org>,
	"Rajendra Nayak" <rnayak@codeaurora.org>,
	linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org, linux-soc@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-clk@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	"Andy Gross" <agross@kernel.org>,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org, robh@kernel.org,
	"Taniya Das" <tdas@codeaurora.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v1 2/3] dt-bindings: clock: Introduce QCOM Modem clock bindings
Date: Mon, 16 Dec 2019 12:02:19 -0600	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20191216180219.GA32620@bogus> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <0101016ed0008a4d-e7c6d3fc-1020-48e6-a515-762c71bcedff-000000@us-west-2.amazonses.com>

On Wed, 4 Dec 2019 08:22:06 +0000, Taniya Das wrote:
> Add device tree bindings for modem clock controller for
> Qualcomm Technology Inc's SC7180 SoCs.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Taniya Das <tdas@codeaurora.org>
> ---
>  include/dt-bindings/clock/qcom,gcc-sc7180.h |  5 +++++
>  include/dt-bindings/clock/qcom,mss-sc7180.h | 12 ++++++++++++
>  2 files changed, 17 insertions(+)
>  create mode 100644 include/dt-bindings/clock/qcom,mss-sc7180.h
> 

Reviewed-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>

  reply	other threads:[~2019-12-16 18:40 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 8+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
     [not found] <1575447687-9296-1-git-send-email-tdas@codeaurora.org>
2019-12-04  8:21 ` [PATCH v1 1/3] dt-bindings: clock: Add YAML schemas for the QCOM MSS " Taniya Das
2019-12-16 18:01   ` Rob Herring
2019-12-27  4:35     ` Taniya Das
2019-12-04  8:22 ` [PATCH v1 2/3] dt-bindings: clock: Introduce QCOM Modem " Taniya Das
2019-12-16 18:02   ` Rob Herring [this message]
2019-12-04  8:22 ` [PATCH v1 3/3] clk: qcom: Add modem clock controller driver for SC7180 Taniya Das
2019-12-17  6:24 ` [PATCH v1 0/3] Add modem Clock controller (MSS CC) " Stephen Boyd
2019-12-27  4:36   ` Taniya Das

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20191216180219.GA32620@bogus \
    --to=robh@kernel.org \
    --cc=agross@kernel.org \
    --cc=david.brown@linaro.org \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-clk@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-soc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mturquette@baylibre.com \
    --cc=rnayak@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=sboyd@kernel.org \
    --cc=tdas@codeaurora.org \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v1 2/3] dt-bindings: clock: Introduce QCOM Modem clock bindings' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).