linux-clk.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>
To: Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>,
	Taniya Das <tdas@codeaurora.org>,
	robh+dt@kernel.org
Cc: David Brown <david.brown@linaro.org>,
	Rajendra Nayak <rnayak@codeaurora.org>,
	linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org, linux-soc@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-clk@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	Andy Gross <agross@kernel.org>,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org, robh@kernel.org,
	Taniya Das <tdas@codeaurora.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v1 0/3] Add modem Clock controller (MSS CC) driver for SC7180
Date: Mon, 16 Dec 2019 22:24:04 -0800	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20191217062405.3AD222072D@mail.kernel.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <1575447687-9296-1-git-send-email-tdas@codeaurora.org>

Quoting Taniya Das (2019-12-04 00:21:24)
> Add driver support for Modem clock controller for SC7180 and also
> update device tree bindings for the various clocks supported in the
> clock controller.
> 
> 

Can you resend this? I got duplicate emails and I think it's resolved
now on your end.


  parent reply	other threads:[~2019-12-17  6:24 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 9+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
     [not found] <1575447687-9296-1-git-send-email-tdas@codeaurora.org>
2019-12-04  8:21 ` [PATCH v1 1/3] dt-bindings: clock: Add YAML schemas for the QCOM MSS clock bindings Taniya Das
2019-12-16 18:01   ` Rob Herring
2019-12-27  4:35     ` Taniya Das
2019-12-04  8:22 ` [PATCH v1 2/3] dt-bindings: clock: Introduce QCOM Modem " Taniya Das
2019-12-16 18:02   ` Rob Herring
2019-12-04  8:22 ` [PATCH v1 3/3] clk: qcom: Add modem clock controller driver for SC7180 Taniya Das
2019-12-17  6:24 ` Stephen Boyd [this message]
2019-12-27  4:36   ` [PATCH v1 0/3] Add modem Clock controller (MSS CC) " Taniya Das
2019-12-04  8:21 Taniya Das

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20191217062405.3AD222072D@mail.kernel.org \
    --to=sboyd@kernel.org \
    --cc=agross@kernel.org \
    --cc=david.brown@linaro.org \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-clk@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-soc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mturquette@baylibre.com \
    --cc=rnayak@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=robh@kernel.org \
    --cc=tdas@codeaurora.org \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v1 0/3] Add modem Clock controller (MSS CC) driver for SC7180' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).