Linux-Clk Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>
To: Matti Vaittinen <matti.vaittinen@fi.rohmeurope.com>
Cc: mazziesaccount@gmail.com, Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org>,
	Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>,
	Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@gmail.com>,
	Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>, Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>,
	Wim Van Sebroeck <wim@linux-watchdog.org>,
	Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>,
	Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>,
	Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>,
	Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it>,
	Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>,
	linux-power@fi.rohmeurope.com, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-clk@vger.kernel.org, linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-rtc@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2] MAINTAINERS: Add entry for ROHM power management ICs
Date: Tue, 30 Jun 2020 08:11:15 +0100
Message-ID: <20200630071115.GG1179328@dell> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20200618073331.GA9403@localhost.localdomain>

On Thu, 18 Jun 2020, Matti Vaittinen wrote:

> Add entry for maintaining power management IC drivers for ROHM
> BD71837, BD71847, BD71850, BD71828, BD71878, BD70528 and BD99954.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Matti Vaittinen <matti.vaittinen@fi.rohmeurope.com>
> Acked-by: Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org>
> ---
> Morning Lee - could you take this in MFD? This is scattered all around
> different subsystems anyways... I guess crafting bunch of patches to
> each individual subsystems would just end up with lots of merge
> conflicts.
> 
> Changes from v1:
> - Dropped patch 2/2 (linear-ranges maintainer) which was already applied by Mark
> - Added shiny new ROHM linux-power list so that I am no longer the lonely
>   poor sod watching these at ROHM side :)
> - sort few files to alphabethical order as checkpatch now nagged about
>   that.
> 
> v1 was here:
> https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/e11366fd280736844ae63791b6193bb84d6205bf.1589866138.git.matti.vaittinen@fi.rohmeurope.com/
> 
> 
>  MAINTAINERS | 32 ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
>  1 file changed, 32 insertions(+)

Applied, thanks.

-- 
Lee Jones [李琼斯]
Senior Technical Lead - Developer Services
Linaro.org │ Open source software for Arm SoCs
Follow Linaro: Facebook | Twitter | Blog

      parent reply index

Thread overview: 7+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-06-18  7:33 Matti Vaittinen
2020-06-18  8:09 ` Lee Jones
2020-06-18  9:51   ` Vaittinen, Matti
2020-06-18 13:26 ` Guenter Roeck
2020-06-19  8:17 ` Stephen Boyd
2020-06-20 21:34 ` Linus Walleij
2020-06-30  7:11 ` Lee Jones [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20200630071115.GG1179328@dell \
    --to=lee.jones@linaro.org \
    --cc=a.zummo@towertech.it \
    --cc=alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com \
    --cc=bgolaszewski@baylibre.com \
    --cc=broonie@kernel.org \
    --cc=lgirdwood@gmail.com \
    --cc=linus.walleij@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-clk@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-power@fi.rohmeurope.com \
    --cc=linux-rtc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux@roeck-us.net \
    --cc=matti.vaittinen@fi.rohmeurope.com \
    --cc=mazziesaccount@gmail.com \
    --cc=mturquette@baylibre.com \
    --cc=sboyd@kernel.org \
    --cc=sre@kernel.org \
    --cc=wim@linux-watchdog.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-Clk Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-clk/0 linux-clk/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-clk linux-clk/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-clk \
		linux-clk@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-clk

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-clk


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git