linux-clk.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: "Uwe Kleine-König" <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
To: Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>,
	Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>,
	Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de>,
	Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>,
	Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Wolfram Sang <wsa@kernel.org>,
	Oleksij Rempel <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>,
	linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org, kernel@pengutronix.de,
	Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>,
	linux-clk@vger.kernel.org, linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@nxp.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v5 5/6] i2c: imx: Simplify using devm_clk_get_enableded()
Date: Thu, 22 Apr 2021 18:35:37 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210422163537.skhdsfafweel6sti@pengutronix.de> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210422065726.1646742-6-u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>

[-- Attachment #1: Type: text/plain, Size: 736 bytes --]

On Thu, Apr 22, 2021 at 08:57:25AM +0200, Uwe Kleine-König wrote:
> devm_clk_get_enabled() returns the clk already (prepared and) enabled
> and the automatically called cleanup cares for disabling (and
> unpreparing). So simplify .probe() and .remove() accordingly.
> 
> Acked-by: Oleksij Rempel <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
> Acked-by: Wolfram Sang <wsa@kernel.org>
> Signed-off-by: Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>

A propos typos: This patch needs $Subject ~= s/enableded/enabled/

Will fix this for the next submission round.

Best regards
Uwe

-- 
Pengutronix e.K.                           | Uwe Kleine-König            |
Industrial Linux Solutions                 | https://www.pengutronix.de/ |

[-- Attachment #2: signature.asc --]
[-- Type: application/pgp-signature, Size: 488 bytes --]

  reply	other threads:[~2021-04-22 16:35 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 10+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-04-22  6:57 [PATCH v5 0/6] clk: provide new devm helpers for prepared and enabled clocks Uwe Kleine-König
2021-04-22  6:57 ` [PATCH v5 1/6] clk: generalize devm_clk_get() a bit Uwe Kleine-König
2021-04-22  6:57 ` [PATCH v5 2/6] clk: Provide new devm_clk_helpers for prepared and enabled clocks Uwe Kleine-König
2021-04-22  6:57 ` [PATCH v5 3/6] pwm: atmel: Simplify using devm_clk_get_prepared() Uwe Kleine-König
2021-04-22  6:57 ` [PATCH v5 4/6] rtc: at91sma9: Simplify using devm_clk_get_enabled() Uwe Kleine-König
2021-04-22  8:01   ` Alexander Dahl
2021-04-22 15:39     ` Uwe Kleine-König
2021-04-22  6:57 ` [PATCH v5 5/6] i2c: imx: Simplify using devm_clk_get_enableded() Uwe Kleine-König
2021-04-22 16:35   ` Uwe Kleine-König [this message]
2021-04-22  6:57 ` [PATCH v5 6/6] spi: davinci: Simplify using devm_clk_get_enabled() Uwe Kleine-König

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210422163537.skhdsfafweel6sti@pengutronix.de \
    --to=u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=festevam@gmail.com \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-clk@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-imx@nxp.com \
    --cc=linux@rempel-privat.de \
    --cc=mturquette@baylibre.com \
    --cc=o.rempel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=s.hauer@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=sboyd@kernel.org \
    --cc=shawnguo@kernel.org \
    --cc=wsa@kernel.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).