linux-clk.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Sergei Shtylyov <sergei.shtylyov@cogentembedded.com>
To: Biju Das <biju.das@bp.renesas.com>,
	Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>,
	Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>, Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@glider.be>,
	linux-clk@vger.kernel.org, devicetree@vger.kernel.org,
	Simon Horman <horms@verge.net.au>,
	Chris Paterson <Chris.Paterson2@renesas.com>,
	Marian-Cristian Rotariu 
	<marian-cristian.rotariu.rb@bp.renesas.com>,
	Fabrizio Castro <fabrizio.castro@bp.renesas.com>,
	linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH] clock: renesas: cpg-mssr: Fix the typo
Date: Wed, 18 Dec 2019 15:27:52 +0300	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <2368e2c8-7f80-ec22-2c9f-4f719ab347dc@cogentembedded.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <1576667390-29449-1-git-send-email-biju.das@bp.renesas.com>

On 18.12.2019 14:09, Biju Das wrote:

> This patch fixes the typo %s/r8a774a1/r8a774b1/.
> 
> Fixes: 1000393 ("dt-bindings: clock: renesas: cpg-mssr: Document r8a774b1

    SHA1 should have at least 12 digits.

> binding")

    And never break up the tag lines please.

> Signed-off-by: Biju Das <biju.das@bp.renesas.com>
[...]

MBR, Sergei

  reply	other threads:[~2019-12-18 12:27 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 4+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-12-18 11:09 [PATCH] clock: renesas: cpg-mssr: Fix the typo Biju Das
2019-12-18 12:27 ` Sergei Shtylyov [this message]
2019-12-18 12:49   ` Biju Das
2019-12-18 18:01     ` Sergei Shtylyov

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=2368e2c8-7f80-ec22-2c9f-4f719ab347dc@cogentembedded.com \
    --to=sergei.shtylyov@cogentembedded.com \
    --cc=Chris.Paterson2@renesas.com \
    --cc=biju.das@bp.renesas.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=fabrizio.castro@bp.renesas.com \
    --cc=geert+renesas@glider.be \
    --cc=horms@verge.net.au \
    --cc=linux-clk@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=marian-cristian.rotariu.rb@bp.renesas.com \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=mturquette@baylibre.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=sboyd@kernel.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).