Linux-Clk Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
To: Kunihiko Hayashi <hayashi.kunihiko@socionext.com>
Cc: Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>,
	Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>,
	linux-clk <linux-clk@vger.kernel.org>,
	linux-arm-kernel <linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>,
	Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	Masami Hiramatsu <masami.hiramatsu@linaro.org>,
	linux-stable@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH] clk: uniphier: Fix update register for CPU-gear
Date: Fri, 8 Feb 2019 11:31:30 +0900
Message-ID: <CAK7LNATMCT74HKroyR-Sx2pm7vVWzuNb2fRbDtCSQvKViszo=g@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <1549592723-18494-1-git-send-email-hayashi.kunihiko@socionext.com>

On Fri, Feb 8, 2019 at 11:25 AM Kunihiko Hayashi
<hayashi.kunihiko@socionext.com> wrote:
>
> Need to set the update bit in UNIPHIER_CLK_CPUGEAR_UPD to update
> the CPU-gear value.
>
> Fixes: d08f1f0d596c ("clk: uniphier: add CPU-gear change (cpufreq) support")
> Cc: linux-stable@vger.kernel.org
> Signed-off-by: Kunihiko Hayashi <hayashi.kunihiko@socionext.com>
> ---


Acked-by: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>


-- 
Best Regards
Masahiro Yamada

  reply index

Thread overview: 3+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-02-08  2:25 Kunihiko Hayashi
2019-02-08  2:31 ` Masahiro Yamada [this message]
2019-02-21 21:50 ` Stephen Boyd

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to='CAK7LNATMCT74HKroyR-Sx2pm7vVWzuNb2fRbDtCSQvKViszo=g@mail.gmail.com' \
    --to=yamada.masahiro@socionext.com \
    --cc=hayashi.kunihiko@socionext.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-clk@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-stable@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=masami.hiramatsu@linaro.org \
    --cc=mturquette@baylibre.com \
    --cc=sboyd@kernel.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-Clk Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-clk/0 linux-clk/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-clk linux-clk/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-clk \
		linux-clk@vger.kernel.org linux-clk@archiver.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-clk


Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-clk


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/ public-inbox