Linux-Clk Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / Atom feed
From: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
To: Matti Vaittinen <matti.vaittinen@fi.rohmeurope.com>
Cc: Matti Vaittinen <mazziesaccount@gmail.com>,
	heikki.haikola@fi.rohmeurope.com,
	mikko.mutanen@fi.rohmeurope.com, Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>,
	Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	"Rafael J. Wysocki" <rafael@kernel.org>,
	Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>,
	Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>,
	Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>,
	Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>,
	Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org>,
	Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@gmail.com>,
	Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it>,
	Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>,
	Wim Van Sebroeck <wim@linux-watchdog.org>,
	Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org,
	"linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org" <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	linux-clk <linux-clk@vger.kernel.org>,
	"open list:GPIO SUBSYSTEM" <linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org>,
	"open list:THERMAL" <linux-pm@vger.kernel.org>,
	"open list:REAL TIME CLOCK (RTC) SUBSYSTEM" 
	<linux-rtc@vger.kernel.org>,
	LINUX-WATCHDOG <linux-watchdog@vger.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [RFC PATCH v4 06/10] devicetree: bindings: Document first ROHM BD70528 bindings
Date: Thu, 31 Jan 2019 15:09:12 -0600
Message-ID: <CAL_JsqJVpVto59MQ7jwgCe2Ohem4EomqqNaUg17F1ahz_DjBNQ@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <127bd8d6765e35272ad174c59838d1374813c910.1548935790.git.matti.vaittinen@fi.rohmeurope.com>

On Thu, Jan 31, 2019 at 6:05 AM Matti Vaittinen
<matti.vaittinen@fi.rohmeurope.com> wrote:
>
> Document bindings for regulators (3 bucks, 3 LDOs and 2 LED
> drivers) and 4 GPIO pins which can be configured for I/O or
> as interrupt sources withe configurable trigger levels.
>
> Signed-off-by: Matti Vaittinen <matti.vaittinen@fi.rohmeurope.com>
> ---
>  .../devicetree/bindings/mfd/rohm,bd70528-pmic.txt  | 102 +++++++++++++++++++++
>  1 file changed, 102 insertions(+)
>  create mode 100644 Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mfd/rohm,bd70528-pmic.txt

Reviewed-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>

  reply index

Thread overview: 16+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-01-31 12:01 [RFC PATCH v4 00/10] support ROHM BD70528 PMIC Matti Vaittinen
2019-01-31 12:02 ` [RFC PATCH v4 01/10] mfd: bd718x7.h split to ROHM common and bd718x7 specific parts Matti Vaittinen
2019-01-31 12:02 ` [RFC PATCH v4 02/10] regulator: bd718x7 use chip specific and generic data structs Matti Vaittinen
2019-01-31 12:03 ` [RFC PATCH v4 03/10] clk: bd718x7: " Matti Vaittinen
2019-01-31 12:03 ` [RFC PATCH v4 04/10] mfd: bd70528: Support ROHM bd70528 PMIC - core Matti Vaittinen
2019-01-31 12:04 ` [RFC PATCH v4 05/10] clk: bd718x7: Support ROHM BD70528 clk block Matti Vaittinen
2019-01-31 12:04 ` [RFC PATCH v4 06/10] devicetree: bindings: Document first ROHM BD70528 bindings Matti Vaittinen
2019-01-31 21:09   ` Rob Herring [this message]
2019-02-04 11:25   ` Linus Walleij
2019-01-31 12:08 ` [RFC PATCH v4 07/10] gpio: Initial support for ROHM bd70528 GPIO block Matti Vaittinen
2019-02-04 11:29   ` Linus Walleij
2019-02-04 12:25     ` Matti Vaittinen
2019-02-04 12:53     ` Bartosz Golaszewski
2019-01-31 12:11 ` [RFC PATCH v4 08/10] rtc: bd70528: Initial support for ROHM bd70528 RTC Matti Vaittinen
2019-01-31 12:12 ` [RFC PATCH v4 09/10] power: supply: Initial support for ROHM BD70528 PMIC charger block Matti Vaittinen
2019-01-31 12:12 ` [RFC PATCH v4 10/10] watchdog: bd70528: Initial support for ROHM BD70528 watchdog block Matti Vaittinen

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=CAL_JsqJVpVto59MQ7jwgCe2Ohem4EomqqNaUg17F1ahz_DjBNQ@mail.gmail.com \
    --to=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=a.zummo@towertech.it \
    --cc=alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com \
    --cc=bgolaszewski@baylibre.com \
    --cc=broonie@kernel.org \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=heikki.haikola@fi.rohmeurope.com \
    --cc=lee.jones@linaro.org \
    --cc=lgirdwood@gmail.com \
    --cc=linus.walleij@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-clk@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-pm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-rtc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-watchdog@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux@roeck-us.net \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=matti.vaittinen@fi.rohmeurope.com \
    --cc=mazziesaccount@gmail.com \
    --cc=mikko.mutanen@fi.rohmeurope.com \
    --cc=mturquette@baylibre.com \
    --cc=rafael@kernel.org \
    --cc=sboyd@kernel.org \
    --cc=sre@kernel.org \
    --cc=wim@linux-watchdog.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-Clk Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-clk/0 linux-clk/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-clk linux-clk/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-clk \
		linux-clk@vger.kernel.org linux-clk@archiver.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-clk


Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-clk


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/ public-inbox