Linux-Crypto Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Hadar Gat <hadar.gat@arm.com>
To: Matt Mackall <mpm@selenic.com>,
	Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>,
	Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>,
	Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>,
	Alexander Sverdlin <alexander.sverdlin@nokia.com>,
	Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>,
	Tomer Maimon <tmaimon77@gmail.com>,
	Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>,
	Zaibo Xu <xuzaibo@huawei.com>,
	Daniel Thompson <daniel.thompson@linaro.org>,
	Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+samsung@kernel.org>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	Jonathan Cameron <Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com>
Cc: linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org, devicetree@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	Gilad Ben-Yossef <gilad@benyossef.com>,
	Ofir Drang <ofir.drang@arm.com>, Hadar Gat <hadar.gat@arm.com>
Subject: [PATCH v7 3/3] MAINTAINERS: add HG as cctrng maintainer
Date: Fri, 27 Mar 2020 09:10:23 +0300
Message-ID: <1585289423-18440-4-git-send-email-hadar.gat@arm.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <1585289423-18440-1-git-send-email-hadar.gat@arm.com>

I work for Arm on maintaining the TrustZone CryptoCell TRNG driver.

Signed-off-by: Hadar Gat <hadar.gat@arm.com>
---
 MAINTAINERS | 9 +++++++++
 1 file changed, 9 insertions(+)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index c312b65..3f27716 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -3847,6 +3847,15 @@ S:	Supported
 F:	drivers/crypto/ccree/
 W:	https://developer.arm.com/products/system-ip/trustzone-cryptocell/cryptocell-700-family
 
+CCTRNG ARM TRUSTZONE CRYPTOCELL TRUE RANDOM NUMBER GENERATOR (TRNG) DRIVER
+M:	Hadar Gat <hadar.gat@arm.com>
+L:	linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org
+S:	Supported
+F:	drivers/char/hw_random/cctrng.c
+F:	drivers/char/hw_random/cctrng.h
+F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/rng/arm-cctrng.txt
+W:	https://developer.arm.com/products/system-ip/trustzone-cryptocell/cryptocell-700-family
+
 CEC FRAMEWORK
 M:	Hans Verkuil <hverkuil-cisco@xs4all.nl>
 L:	linux-media@vger.kernel.org
-- 
2.7.4


      parent reply index

Thread overview: 4+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-03-27  6:10 [PATCH v7 0/3] hw_random: introduce Arm CryptoCell TRNG driver Hadar Gat
2020-03-27  6:10 ` [PATCH v7 1/3] dt-bindings: add device tree binding for Arm CryptoCell trng engine Hadar Gat
2020-03-27  6:10 ` [PATCH v7 2/3] hw_random: cctrng: introduce Arm CryptoCell driver Hadar Gat
2020-03-27  6:10 ` Hadar Gat [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=1585289423-18440-4-git-send-email-hadar.gat@arm.com \
    --to=hadar.gat@arm.com \
    --cc=Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com \
    --cc=alexander.sverdlin@nokia.com \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=daniel.thompson@linaro.org \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=f.fainelli@gmail.com \
    --cc=gilad@benyossef.com \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=herbert@gondor.apana.org.au \
    --cc=krzk@kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=mchehab+samsung@kernel.org \
    --cc=mpm@selenic.com \
    --cc=ofir.drang@arm.com \
    --cc=rdunlap@infradead.org \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=tglx@linutronix.de \
    --cc=tmaimon77@gmail.com \
    --cc=xuzaibo@huawei.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-Crypto Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-crypto/0 linux-crypto/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-crypto linux-crypto/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-crypto \
		linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-crypto

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-crypto


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git