linux-crypto.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
To: Iuliana Prodan <iuliana.prodan@nxp.com>
Cc: Baolin Wang <baolin.wang@linaro.org>,
	Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>,
	Corentin Labbe <clabbe.montjoie@gmail.com>,
	Horia Geanta <horia.geanta@nxp.com>,
	Maxime Coquelin <mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com>,
	Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@st.com>,
	Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org>,
	Aymen Sghaier <aymen.sghaier@nxp.com>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	Silvano Di Ninno <silvano.dininno@nxp.com>,
	Franck Lenormand <franck.lenormand@nxp.com>,
	linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-imx <linux-imx@nxp.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v4 1/2] crypto: engine - support for parallel requests
Date: Thu, 12 Mar 2020 14:25:53 +1100	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20200312032553.GB19920@gondor.apana.org.au> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <1583707893-23699-2-git-send-email-iuliana.prodan@nxp.com>

On Mon, Mar 09, 2020 at 12:51:32AM +0200, Iuliana Prodan wrote:
>
>  	ret = enginectx->op.do_one_request(engine, async_req);
> -	if (ret) {
> -		dev_err(engine->dev, "Failed to do one request from queue: %d\n", ret);
> -		goto req_err;
> +	can_enq_more = ret;
> +	if (can_enq_more < 0) {
> +		dev_err(engine->dev, "Failed to do one request from queue: %d\n",
> +			ret);
> +		goto req_err_1;
> +	}

So this now includes the case of the hardware queue being full
and the request needs to be queued until space opens up again.
In this case, we should not do dev_err.  So you need to be able
to distinguish between the hardware queue being full vs. a real
fatal error on the request (e.g., out-of-memory or some hardware
failure).

Thanks,
-- 
Email: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
Home Page: http://gondor.apana.org.au/~herbert/
PGP Key: http://gondor.apana.org.au/~herbert/pubkey.txt

  reply	other threads:[~2020-03-12  3:26 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 13+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-03-08 22:51 [PATCH v4 0/2] crypto: engine - support for parallel and batch requests Iuliana Prodan
2020-03-08 22:51 ` [PATCH v4 1/2] crypto: engine - support for parallel requests Iuliana Prodan
2020-03-12  3:25   ` Herbert Xu [this message]
2020-03-12 11:05     ` Horia Geantă
2020-03-17  3:22       ` Herbert Xu
2020-03-12 12:45     ` Iuliana Prodan
2020-03-12 12:52       ` Iuliana Prodan
2020-03-17  3:29       ` Herbert Xu
2020-03-17 13:08         ` Iuliana Prodan
2020-03-27  4:44           ` Herbert Xu
2020-03-27 10:44             ` Iuliana Prodan
2020-04-03  6:19               ` Herbert Xu
2020-03-08 22:51 ` [PATCH v4 2/2] crypto: engine - support for batch requests Iuliana Prodan

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20200312032553.GB19920@gondor.apana.org.au \
    --to=herbert@gondor.apana.org.au \
    --cc=alexandre.torgue@st.com \
    --cc=ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org \
    --cc=aymen.sghaier@nxp.com \
    --cc=baolin.wang@linaro.org \
    --cc=clabbe.montjoie@gmail.com \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=franck.lenormand@nxp.com \
    --cc=horia.geanta@nxp.com \
    --cc=iuliana.prodan@nxp.com \
    --cc=linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-imx@nxp.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com \
    --cc=mripard@kernel.org \
    --cc=silvano.dininno@nxp.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v4 1/2] crypto: engine - support for parallel requests' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).