Linux-Crypto Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Christian Eggers <ceggers@arri.de>
To: Marco Felsch <m.felsch@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>,
	Martin Kaiser <martin@kaiser.cx>,
	Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>,
	Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>,
	"Greg Kroah-Hartman" <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>,
	<linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@nxp.com>,
	Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>,
	"Matt Mackall" <mpm@selenic.com>, Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>,
	<linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>,
	<linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH] hwrng: imx-rngc - setup default RNG quality
Date: Tue, 28 Jul 2020 10:47:29 +0200
Message-ID: <2473540.1Sv8tvBx5K@n95hx1g2> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20200728074817.hlevn7ex2hckdbvi@pengutronix.de>

Hi Marco,

On Tuesday, 28 July 2020, 09:48:17 CEST, Marco Felsch wrote:
> Hi Christian,
> 
> On 20-07-27 14:45, Christian Eggers wrote:
> > When hw_random device's quality is non-zero, it will automatically fill
> > the kernel's entropy pool at boot.  For this purpose, one conservative
> > quality value is being picked up as the default value.
> 
> IMHO your value is not conservative enough and the commit message should
> explain why we should use 900. Unfortunately I had not enough time to
> send my patch addressing this. However please check my commit message
> why 900 is not good:
ok, you caught me. I found the value of 900 in several other drivers and 
simply took it. Even parts of my commit message were simply copied...

As I have no real idea about determining the right quality, I will leave this 
task for you :-)

Thanks
Christian




  reply index

Thread overview: 8+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-07-27 10:57 [PATCH] Support for RNGB on i.MX6 ULL Christian Eggers
2020-07-27 10:57 ` [PATCH 1/3] ARM: dts: imx6ull: Add rngb node Christian Eggers
2020-07-27 11:36   ` Fabio Estevam
2020-07-27 12:45     ` [PATCH] hwrng: imx-rngc - setup default RNG quality Christian Eggers
2020-07-28  7:48       ` Marco Felsch
2020-07-28  8:47         ` Christian Eggers [this message]
2020-07-27 10:57 ` [PATCH 2/3] hwrng: imx-rngc - make clock optional Christian Eggers
2020-07-27 10:57 ` [PATCH 3/3] hwrng: imx-rngc - setup default RNG quality Christian Eggers

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=2473540.1Sv8tvBx5K@n95hx1g2 \
    --to=ceggers@arri.de \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=festevam@gmail.com \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=herbert@gondor.apana.org.au \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-imx@nxp.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=m.felsch@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=martin@kaiser.cx \
    --cc=mpm@selenic.com \
    --cc=s.hauer@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=shawnguo@kernel.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-Crypto Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-crypto/0 linux-crypto/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-crypto linux-crypto/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-crypto \
		linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-crypto

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-crypto


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git