linux-crypto.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Jon Mason <jon.mason@broadcom.com>
To: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>,
	Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	"open list:OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE BINDINGS"
	<devicetree@vger.kernel.org>, Rob Rice <rob.rice@broadcom.com>,
	Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>,
	open list <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	BCM Kernel Feedback <bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com>,
	linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org,
	Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	linux-arm-kernel <linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v4 0/3] Add Broadcom SPU Crypto Driver
Date: Mon, 13 Feb 2017 10:11:40 -0500	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <CAC3K-4orafSfvi-1E5+sS_c7_2nbU3tzk-QMaJg555q40a-GGg@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20170211105404.GF855@gondor.apana.org.au>

On Sat, Feb 11, 2017 at 5:54 AM, Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au> wrote:
> On Fri, Feb 03, 2017 at 12:55:31PM -0500, Rob Rice wrote:
>> Changes in v4:
>> - Added Rob Herring's Acked-by to patch 1/3 for bindings doc
>> - In response to Herbert's comment, in ahash_export() and
>>   ahash_import(), only copy the hash state, not state params
>>   related to cipher or aead algos.
>> - Noticed that hmac_offset in iproc_reqctx_s and spu_hash_params
>>   wasn't really used. So removed.
>
> Patches 1-2 applied.  Thanks.

Thanks Herbert!

Florian, could you please include patch #3 in your DT branch?

Thanks,
Jon

> --
> Email: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
> Home Page: http://gondor.apana.org.au/~herbert/
> PGP Key: http://gondor.apana.org.au/~herbert/pubkey.txt

  reply	other threads:[~2017-02-13 15:11 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 7+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2017-02-03 17:55 Rob Rice
2017-02-03 17:55 ` [PATCH v4 1/3] crypto: brcm: DT documentation for Broadcom SPU hardware Rob Rice
2017-02-03 17:55 ` [PATCH v4 2/3] crypto: brcm: Add Broadcom SPU driver Rob Rice
2017-02-03 17:55 ` [PATCH v4 3/3] arm64: dts: ns2: Add Broadcom SPU driver DT entry Rob Rice
2017-02-11 10:54 ` [PATCH v4 0/3] Add Broadcom SPU Crypto Driver Herbert Xu
2017-02-13 15:11   ` Jon Mason [this message]
2017-02-28 20:14     ` Florian Fainelli

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=CAC3K-4orafSfvi-1E5+sS_c7_2nbU3tzk-QMaJg555q40a-GGg@mail.gmail.com \
    --to=jon.mason@broadcom.com \
    --cc=bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com \
    --cc=catalin.marinas@arm.com \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=f.fainelli@gmail.com \
    --cc=herbert@gondor.apana.org.au \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=rob.rice@broadcom.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=will.deacon@arm.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v4 0/3] Add Broadcom SPU Crypto Driver' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).