linux-crypto.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Hadar Gat <Hadar.Gat@arm.com>
To: Rouven Czerwinski <r.czerwinski@pengutronix.de>,
	Matt Mackall <mpm@selenic.com>,
	Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Mark Rutland <Mark.Rutland@arm.com>,
	Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>,
	Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>,
	Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>,
	Alexander Sverdlin <alexander.sverdlin@nokia.com>,
	Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>,
	Tomer Maimon <tmaimon77@gmail.com>,
	Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>,
	Zaibo Xu <xuzaibo@huawei.com>,
	Daniel Thompson <daniel.thompson@linaro.org>,
	Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+samsung@kernel.org>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	Jonathan Cameron <Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com>
Cc: "linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org" <linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org>,
	"devicetree@vger.kernel.org" <devicetree@vger.kernel.org>,
	"linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org" <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	Gilad Ben-Yossef <gilad@benyossef.com>,
	Ofir Drang <Ofir.Drang@arm.com>, nd <nd@arm.com>
Subject: RE: [PATCH v5 2/3] hw_random: cctrng: introduce Arm CryptoCell driver
Date: Mon, 23 Mar 2020 19:50:54 +0000	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <DB6PR0802MB25332C489D7165C8BAC2232FE9F00@DB6PR0802MB2533.eurprd08.prod.outlook.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <412a4da61063b8c8a72729f03c06480c5f1374fb.camel@pengutronix.de>

Hi Rouven,

> 
> Hello Hadar,
> 
> On Sun, 2020-03-22 at 17:31 +0200, Hadar Gat wrote:
> > Introduce low level Arm CryptoCell TRNG HW support.
> >
> > Signed-off-by: Hadar Gat <hadar.gat@arm.com>
> > ---
> >  drivers/char/hw_random/Kconfig  |  12 +
> >  drivers/char/hw_random/Makefile |   1 +
> >  drivers/char/hw_random/cctrng.c | 735
> > ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
> >  drivers/char/hw_random/cctrng.h |  69 ++++
> >  4 files changed, 817 insertions(+)
> >  create mode 100644 drivers/char/hw_random/cctrng.c  create mode
> > 100644 drivers/char/hw_random/cctrng.h
> >
> > [...]
> > +static int cctrng_probe(struct platform_device *pdev) {
> > +	struct resource *req_mem_cc_regs = NULL;
> > +	struct cctrng_drvdata *drvdata;
> > +	struct device *dev = &pdev->dev;
> > +	int rc = 0;
> > +	u32 val;
> > +	int irq;
> > +
> > +	drvdata = devm_kzalloc(dev, sizeof(*drvdata), GFP_KERNEL);
> > +	if (!drvdata)
> > +		return -ENOMEM;
> > +
> > +	drvdata->rng.name = devm_kstrdup(dev, dev_name(dev),
> > GFP_KERNEL);
> > +	if (!drvdata->rng.name)
> > +		return -ENOMEM;
> > +
> > +	drvdata->rng.read = cctrng_read;
> > +	drvdata->rng.priv = (unsigned long)drvdata;
> 
> You are not initializing drvdata->rng.quality to a default value, which results in
> the TRNG not being used by the kernel by default. If its a perfect TRNG this
> should be set to 1024, i.e. 1024 bits of entropy per
> 1024 bits of input.

Thanks for noticing. I'll fix that.

> 
> Regards,
> Rouven Czerwinski

Thanks,
Hadar

  reply	other threads:[~2020-03-23 19:51 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 6+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-03-22 15:31 [PATCH v5 0/3] hw_random: introduce Arm CryptoCell TRNG driver Hadar Gat
2020-03-22 15:31 ` [PATCH v5 1/3] dt-bindings: add device tree binding for Arm CryptoCell trng engine Hadar Gat
2020-03-22 15:31 ` [PATCH v5 2/3] hw_random: cctrng: introduce Arm CryptoCell driver Hadar Gat
2020-03-23 14:56   ` Rouven Czerwinski
2020-03-23 19:50     ` Hadar Gat [this message]
2020-03-22 15:31 ` [PATCH v5 3/3] MAINTAINERS: add HG as cctrng maintainer Hadar Gat

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=DB6PR0802MB25332C489D7165C8BAC2232FE9F00@DB6PR0802MB2533.eurprd08.prod.outlook.com \
    --to=hadar.gat@arm.com \
    --cc=Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com \
    --cc=Mark.Rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=Ofir.Drang@arm.com \
    --cc=alexander.sverdlin@nokia.com \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=daniel.thompson@linaro.org \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=f.fainelli@gmail.com \
    --cc=gilad@benyossef.com \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=herbert@gondor.apana.org.au \
    --cc=krzk@kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mchehab+samsung@kernel.org \
    --cc=mpm@selenic.com \
    --cc=nd@arm.com \
    --cc=r.czerwinski@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=rdunlap@infradead.org \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=tglx@linutronix.de \
    --cc=tmaimon77@gmail.com \
    --cc=xuzaibo@huawei.com \
    --subject='RE: [PATCH v5 2/3] hw_random: cctrng: introduce Arm CryptoCell driver' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).