devicetree.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: "Andrew F. Davis" <afd@ti.com>
To: Caleb Robey <c-robey@ti.com>, <linux-omap@vger.kernel.org>
Cc: "Jason Kridner" <jkridner@gmail.com>,
	"Lokesh Vutla" <lokeshvutla@ti.com>, "Jason Kridner" <jdk@ti.com>,
	"Faiz Abbas" <faiz_abbas@ti.com>,
	"Andreas Dannenberg" <dannenberg@ti.com>,
	"Jean-Jacques Hiblot" <jjhiblot@ti.com>,
	"Praneeth Bajjuri" <praneeth@ti.com>,
	"Grygorii Strashko" <grygorii.strashko@ti.com>,
	"Tom Rini" <trini@konsulko.com>,
	"Rob Herring" <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	"Mark Rutland" <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	"Benoît Cousson" <bcousson@baylibre.com>,
	"Tony Lindgren" <tony@atomide.com>,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH 0/1] ARM: dts: am5729: beaglebone-ai: enable board
Date: Tue, 19 Nov 2019 15:40:46 -0500	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <a117b152-8fcb-01a8-5a53-2cb615e87111@ti.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20191119202850.18149-1-c-robey@ti.com>

On 11/19/19 3:28 PM, Caleb Robey wrote:
> The following patch adds the device tree file for BeagleBone AI
>  


Cover-letter for a single patch is probably not needed, especially when
you don't add anything useful in the cover letter.

Andrew


> Caleb Robey (1):
>   ARM: dts: am5729: beaglebone-ai: adding device tree
> 
>  arch/arm/boot/dts/Makefile                |   1 +
>  arch/arm/boot/dts/am5729-beagleboneai.dts | 782 ++++++++++++++++++++++
>  2 files changed, 783 insertions(+)
>  create mode 100644 arch/arm/boot/dts/am5729-beagleboneai.dts
> 

  parent reply	other threads:[~2019-11-19 20:40 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 12+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-11-19 20:28 [PATCH 0/1] ARM: dts: am5729: beaglebone-ai: enable board Caleb Robey
2019-11-19 20:28 ` [PATCH 1/1] ARM: dts: am5729: beaglebone-ai: adding device tree Caleb Robey
2019-11-19 21:21   ` Andrew F. Davis
2019-11-21 11:04   ` Grygorii Strashko
2019-11-21 14:41     ` Robey, Caleb
2019-11-22  9:29       ` Grygorii Strashko
2019-11-21 13:19   ` Andrew F. Davis
2019-11-22 13:50   ` Jason Kridner
2019-11-19 20:40 ` Andrew F. Davis [this message]
2019-11-19 20:45   ` [PATCH 0/1] ARM: dts: am5729: beaglebone-ai: enable board Robey, Caleb
2019-11-21 11:05 ` Grygorii Strashko
2019-11-21 14:42   ` Robey, Caleb

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=a117b152-8fcb-01a8-5a53-2cb615e87111@ti.com \
    --to=afd@ti.com \
    --cc=bcousson@baylibre.com \
    --cc=c-robey@ti.com \
    --cc=dannenberg@ti.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=faiz_abbas@ti.com \
    --cc=grygorii.strashko@ti.com \
    --cc=jdk@ti.com \
    --cc=jjhiblot@ti.com \
    --cc=jkridner@gmail.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-omap@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=lokeshvutla@ti.com \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=praneeth@ti.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=tony@atomide.com \
    --cc=trini@konsulko.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).