devicetree.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
To: Sebastian Reichel <sebastian.reichel@collabora.co.uk>,
	Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>,
	Vivien Didelot <vivien.didelot@savoirfairelinux.com>,
	Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>,
	Sascha Hauer <kernel@pengutronix.de>,
	Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>
Cc: Ian Ray <ian.ray@ge.com>, Nandor Han <nandor.han@ge.com>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	netdev@vger.kernel.org, devicetree@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, kernel@lists.collabora.co.uk
Subject: Re: [PATCHv5 2/5] ARM: dts: imx6q-bx50v3: Add internal switch
Date: Tue, 23 Jan 2018 07:34:01 -0800	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <c9a57fd3-c7d8-e92a-3721-0bfddabb7bde@gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20180123150350.11031-3-sebastian.reichel@collabora.co.uk>



On 01/23/2018 07:03 AM, Sebastian Reichel wrote:
> B850v3, B650v3 and B450v3 all have a GPIO bit banged MDIO bus to
> communicate with a Marvell switch. On all devices the switch is
> connected to a PCI based network card, which needs to be referenced
> by DT, so this also adds the common PCI root node.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Sebastian Reichel <sebastian.reichel@collabora.co.uk>

Reviewed-by: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
-- 
Florian

  reply	other threads:[~2018-01-23 15:34 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 12+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2018-01-23 15:03 [PATCHv5 0/5] GEHC Bx50 Switch Support Sebastian Reichel
2018-01-23 15:03 ` [PATCHv5 1/5] net: dsa: Support internal phy on 'cpu' port Sebastian Reichel
     [not found]   ` <20180123150350.11031-2-sebastian.reichel-ZGY8ohtN/8pPYcu2f3hruQ@public.gmane.org>
2018-01-23 15:29     ` Florian Fainelli
2018-01-23 15:03 ` [PATCHv5 2/5] ARM: dts: imx6q-bx50v3: Add internal switch Sebastian Reichel
2018-01-23 15:34   ` Florian Fainelli [this message]
2018-01-23 15:03 ` [PATCHv5 3/5] ARM: dts: imx6q-b850v3: Add switch port configuration Sebastian Reichel
2018-01-23 15:34   ` Florian Fainelli
2018-01-23 15:03 ` [PATCHv5 4/5] ARM: dts: imx6q-b650v3: " Sebastian Reichel
2018-01-23 15:34   ` Florian Fainelli
2018-01-23 15:03 ` [PATCHv5 5/5] ARM: dts: imx6q-b450v3: " Sebastian Reichel
2018-01-23 15:34   ` Florian Fainelli
     [not found] ` <20180123150350.11031-1-sebastian.reichel-ZGY8ohtN/8pPYcu2f3hruQ@public.gmane.org>
2018-01-24  0:23   ` [PATCHv5 0/5] GEHC Bx50 Switch Support David Miller

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=c9a57fd3-c7d8-e92a-3721-0bfddabb7bde@gmail.com \
    --to=f.fainelli@gmail.com \
    --cc=andrew@lunn.ch \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=fabio.estevam@nxp.com \
    --cc=ian.ray@ge.com \
    --cc=kernel@lists.collabora.co.uk \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=nandor.han@ge.com \
    --cc=netdev@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=sebastian.reichel@collabora.co.uk \
    --cc=shawnguo@kernel.org \
    --cc=vivien.didelot@savoirfairelinux.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).