Linux-Doc Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: NeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
To: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>,
	Alexander Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>,
	Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
Cc: Xin Long <lucien.xin@gmail.com>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-doc@vger.kernel.org,
	Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>,
	Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@linux.intel.com>,
	Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org>,
	Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>,
	Vlad Yasevich <vyasevich@gmail.com>,
	Neil Horman <nhorman@tuxdriver.com>,
	Marcelo Ricardo Leitner <marcelo.leitner@gmail.com>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	linux-sctp@vger.kernel.org, netdev@vger.kernel.org
Subject: [PATCH 0/3] Fix some seq_file users that were recently broken
Date: Fri, 05 Feb 2021 11:36:30 +1100
Message-ID: <161248518659.21478.2484341937387294998.stgit@noble1> (raw)

A recent change to seq_file broke some users which were using seq_file
in a non-"standard" way ...  though the "standard" isn't documented, so
they can be excused.  The result is a possible leak - of memory in one
case, of references to a 'transport' in the other.

These three patches:
 1/ document and explain the problem
 2/ fix the problem user in x86
 3/ fix the problem user in net/sctp

I suspect the patches should each go through the relevant subsystems,
but I'm including akpm as the original went through him.

Thanks,
NeilBrown

---

NeilBrown (3):
      seq_file: document how per-entry resources are managed.
      x86: fix seq_file iteration for pat/memtype.c
      net: fix iteration for sctp transport seq_files

 Documentation/filesystems/seq_file.rst |  6 ++++++
 arch/x86/mm/pat/memtype.c              |  4 ++--
 net/sctp/proc.c                        | 16 ++++++++++++----
 3 files changed, 20 insertions(+), 6 deletions(-)

--
Signature


             reply index

Thread overview: 8+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-02-05  0:36 NeilBrown [this message]
2021-02-05  0:36 ` [PATCH 1/3] seq_file: document how per-entry resources are managed NeilBrown
2021-02-05  2:20   ` Matthew Wilcox
2021-02-05 22:35 ` [PATCH 0/3] Fix some seq_file users that were recently broken Andrew Morton
2021-02-06 22:29   ` Jakub Kicinski
2021-02-07 21:11     ` Andrew Morton
2021-02-08 19:42       ` Jakub Kicinski
2021-02-07 22:45   ` NeilBrown

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=161248518659.21478.2484341937387294998.stgit@noble1 \
    --to=neilb@suse.de \
    --cc=akpm@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=corbet@lwn.net \
    --cc=dave.hansen@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=linux-doc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-sctp@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=lucien.xin@gmail.com \
    --cc=luto@kernel.org \
    --cc=marcelo.leitner@gmail.com \
    --cc=mingo@redhat.com \
    --cc=netdev@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=nhorman@tuxdriver.com \
    --cc=peterz@infradead.org \
    --cc=viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk \
    --cc=vyasevich@gmail.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-Doc Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-doc/0 linux-doc/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-doc linux-doc/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-doc \
		linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-doc

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-doc


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git