Linux-Doc Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
To: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
Cc: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>,
	WeiXiong Liao <gmpy.liaowx@gmail.com>,
	Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>,
	Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>,
	linux-doc@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Subject: [PATCH 2/2] mailmap: Add WeiXiong Liao
Date: Thu, 30 Jul 2020 11:37:02 -0700
Message-ID: <20200730183702.702552-3-keescook@chromium.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20200730183702.702552-1-keescook@chromium.org>

WeiXiong Liao noted to me offlist that his preference for email address
had changed and that he'd like it updated in the mailmap so people
discussing pstore/blk would be able to reach him.

Cc: WeiXiong Liao <gmpy.liaowx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
---
 .mailmap | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 4e6c169719df..9a3e9b68c430 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -296,6 +296,7 @@ Vivien Didelot <vivien.didelot@gmail.com> <vivien.didelot@savoirfairelinux.com>
 Vlad Dogaru <ddvlad@gmail.com> <vlad.dogaru@intel.com>
 Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@parallels.com>
 Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@virtuozzo.com>
+WeiXiong Liao <gmpy.liaowx@gmail.com> <liaoweixiong@allwinnertech.com>
 Will Deacon <will@kernel.org> <will.deacon@arm.com>
 Wolfram Sang <wsa@kernel.org> <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
 Wolfram Sang <wsa@kernel.org> <wsa@the-dreams.de>
-- 
2.25.1


      parent reply index

Thread overview: 3+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-07-30 18:37 [PATCH 0/2] mailmap: Restore dictionary sorting Kees Cook
2020-07-30 18:37 ` [PATCH 1/2] " Kees Cook
2020-07-30 18:37 ` Kees Cook [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20200730183702.702552-3-keescook@chromium.org \
    --to=keescook@chromium.org \
    --cc=akpm@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=corbet@lwn.net \
    --cc=gmpy.liaowx@gmail.com \
    --cc=linux-doc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=torvalds@linux-foundation.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-Doc Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-doc/0 linux-doc/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-doc linux-doc/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-doc \
		linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-doc

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-doc


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git