Linux-Doc Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
To: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
Cc: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>, Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>,
	Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>,
	linux-doc@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Subject: [PATCH] mailmap: Add older email addresses for Kees Cook
Date: Thu, 10 Sep 2020 12:39:39 -0700
Message-ID: <20200910193939.3798377-1-keescook@chromium.org> (raw)

This adds explicit mailmap entries for my older/other email addresses.

Reported-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Signed-off-by: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
---
 .mailmap | 4 ++++
 1 file changed, 4 insertions(+)

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 50096b96c85d..a780211468e4 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -169,6 +169,10 @@ Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>
 Julien Thierry <julien.thierry.kdev@gmail.com> <julien.thierry@arm.com>
 Kamil Konieczny <k.konieczny@samsung.com> <k.konieczny@partner.samsung.com>
 Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
+Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> <kees.cook@canonical.com>
+Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> <keescook@google.com>
+Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> <kees@outflux.net>
+Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> <kees@ubuntu.com>
 Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
 Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <khlebnikov@yandex-team.ru>
 Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <k.khlebnikov@samsung.com>
-- 
2.25.1


                 reply index

Thread overview: [no followups] expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20200910193939.3798377-1-keescook@chromium.org \
    --to=keescook@chromium.org \
    --cc=akpm@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=corbet@lwn.net \
    --cc=joe@perches.com \
    --cc=linux-doc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-Doc Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-doc/0 linux-doc/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-doc linux-doc/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-doc \
		linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-doc

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-doc


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git