Linux-Doc Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Tom Joseph <tjoseph@cadence.com>
To: Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>,
	Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>,
	Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Jingoo Han <jingoohan1@gmail.com>,
	Gustavo Pimentel <gustavo.pimentel@synopsys.com>,
	Marek Vasut <marek.vasut+renesas@gmail.com>,
	Yoshihiro Shimoda <yoshihiro.shimoda.uh@renesas.com>,
	Shawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>,
	Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>
Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>, Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>,
	Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	"linux-pci@vger.kernel.org" <linux-pci@vger.kernel.org>,
	"linux-doc@vger.kernel.org" <linux-doc@vger.kernel.org>,
	"linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org" <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	"devicetree@vger.kernel.org" <devicetree@vger.kernel.org>,
	"linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org" 
	<linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org>,
	"linux-rockchip@lists.infradead.org" 
	<linux-rockchip@lists.infradead.org>,
	"linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org" 
	<linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>,
	Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Subject: RE: [PATCH v5 5/7] PCI: cadence: Add support to configure virtual functions
Date: Wed, 21 Apr 2021 20:15:20 +0000
Message-ID: <MN2PR07MB6208290615344DF297E2E277A1479@MN2PR07MB6208.namprd07.prod.outlook.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210419083401.31628-6-kishon@ti.com>

> -----Original Message-----
> From: Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>
> Sent: 19 April 2021 09:34
> Subject: [PATCH v5 5/7] PCI: cadence: Add support to configure virtual
> functions
> 
> Now that support for SR-IOV is added in PCIe endpoint core, add support
> to configure virtual functions in the Cadence PCIe EP driver.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>
> ---
>  .../pci/controller/cadence/pcie-cadence-ep.c  | 241 +++++++++++++++---
>  drivers/pci/controller/cadence/pcie-cadence.h |   7 +
>  2 files changed, 217 insertions(+), 31 deletions(-)
> 
Acked-by: Tom Joseph <tjoseph@cadence.com>

  reply index

Thread overview: 9+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-04-19  8:33 [PATCH v5 0/7] Add SR-IOV support in PCIe Endpoint Core Kishon Vijay Abraham I
2021-04-19  8:33 ` [PATCH v5 1/7] dt-bindings: PCI: pci-ep: Add binding to specify virtual function Kishon Vijay Abraham I
2021-04-19  8:33 ` [PATCH v5 2/7] PCI: endpoint: Add support to add virtual function in endpoint core Kishon Vijay Abraham I
2021-04-19  8:33 ` [PATCH v5 3/7] PCI: endpoint: Add support to link a physical function to a virtual function Kishon Vijay Abraham I
2021-04-19  8:33 ` [PATCH v5 4/7] PCI: endpoint: Add virtual function number in pci_epc ops Kishon Vijay Abraham I
2021-04-19  8:33 ` [PATCH v5 5/7] PCI: cadence: Add support to configure virtual functions Kishon Vijay Abraham I
2021-04-21 20:15   ` Tom Joseph [this message]
2021-04-19  8:34 ` [PATCH v5 6/7] misc: pci_endpoint_test: Populate sriov_configure ops to configure SR-IOV device Kishon Vijay Abraham I
2021-04-19  8:34 ` [PATCH v5 7/7] Documentation: PCI: endpoint/pci-endpoint-cfs: Guide to use SR-IOV Kishon Vijay Abraham I

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=MN2PR07MB6208290615344DF297E2E277A1479@MN2PR07MB6208.namprd07.prod.outlook.com \
    --to=tjoseph@cadence.com \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=bhelgaas@google.com \
    --cc=corbet@lwn.net \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=gustavo.pimentel@synopsys.com \
    --cc=heiko@sntech.de \
    --cc=jingoohan1@gmail.com \
    --cc=kishon@ti.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-doc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-pci@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-rockchip@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=lokeshvutla@ti.com \
    --cc=lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com \
    --cc=marek.vasut+renesas@gmail.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=shawn.lin@rock-chips.com \
    --cc=yoshihiro.shimoda.uh@renesas.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-Doc Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-doc/0 linux-doc/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-doc linux-doc/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-doc \
		linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-doc

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-doc


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git