Linux-EROFS Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
To: Mark Salyzyn <salyzyn@android.com>
Cc: Latchesar Ionkov <lucho@ionkov.net>,
	Dave Kleikamp <shaggy@kernel.org>,
	jfs-discussion@lists.sourceforge.net, Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>,
	linux-doc@vger.kernel.org, linux-integrity@vger.kernel.org,
	Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	Martin Brandenburg <martin@omnibond.com>,
	samba-technical@lists.samba.org,
	Dominique Martinet <asmadeus@codewreck.org>,
	Artem Bityutskiy <dedekind1@gmail.com>,
	Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com>,
	David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>, Chris Mason <clm@fb.com>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	Andreas Dilger <adilger.kernel@dilger.ca>,
	Eric Paris <eparis@parisplace.org>,
	Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+samsung@kernel.org>,
	netdev@vger.kernel.org, linux-f2fs-devel@lists.sourceforge.net,
	linux-afs@lists.infradead.org,
	Mike Marshall <hubcap@omnibond.com>,
	linux-xfs@vger.kernel.org, linux-unionfs@vger.kernel.org,
	Andreas Gruenbacher <agruenba@redhat.com>,
	Sage Weil <sage@redhat.com>,
	"Darrick J . Wong" <darrick.wong@oracle.com>,
	Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>,
	Mark Fasheh <mark@fasheh.com>, Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>,
	Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com>, James Morris <jmorris@namei.org>,
	Trond Myklebust <trond.myklebust@hammerspace.com>,
	cluster-devel@redhat.com, selinux@vger.kernel.org,
	Benjamin Coddington <bcodding@redhat.com>,
	Casey Schaufler <casey@schaufler-ca.com>,
	v9fs-developer@lists.sourceforge.net,
	Ilya Dryomov <idryomov@gmail.com>,
	linux-ext4@vger.kernel.org, Stephen Smalley <sds@tycho.nsa.gov>,
	linux-mm@kvack.org, Mark Salyzyn <salyzyn@google.com>,
	Serge Hallyn <serge@hallyn.com>,
	ecryptfs@vger.kernel.org, linux-cifs@vger.kernel.org,
	Eric Van Hensbergen <ericvh@gmail.com>,
	linux-erofs@lists.ozlabs.org, Josef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>,
	reiserfs-devel@vger.kernel.org,
	Miklos Szeredi <miklos@szeredi.hu>,
	Joel Becker <jlbec@evilplan.org>,
	linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org,
	Phillip Lougher <phillip@squashfs.org.uk>,
	David Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>, Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org>,
	ceph-devel@vger.kernel.org, devel@lists.orangefs.org,
	Gao Xiang <xiang@kernel.org>, Mimi Zohar <zohar@linux.ibm.com>,
	Paul Moore <paul@paul-moore.com>,
	linux-nfs@vger.kernel.org, Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>,
	linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org,
	Joseph Qi <joseph.qi@linux.alibaba.com>,
	Mathieu Malaterre <malat@debian.org>,
	kernel-team@android.com, Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>,
	Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, Tyler Hicks <tyhicks@canonical.com>,
	Steve French <sfrench@samba.org>,
	linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org,
	ocfs2-devel@oss.oracle.com, Jan Kara <jack@suse.com>,
	Bob Peterson <rpeterso@redhat.com>, Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>,
	Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>,
	David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>,
	Anna Schumaker <anna.schumaker@netapp.com>,
	linux-btrfs@vger.kernel.org,
	Alexander Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v15 1/4] Add flags option to get xattr method paired to __vfs_getxattr
Date: Tue, 5 Nov 2019 10:48:30 +0100
Message-ID: <20191105094830.GL22379@quack2.suse.cz> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20191104215253.141818-2-salyzyn@android.com>

> @@ -228,11 +228,11 @@ static int afs_xattr_get_yfs(const struct xattr_handler *handler,
>  		break;
>  	case 1:
>  		data = buf;
> -		dsize = snprintf(buf, sizeof(buf), "%u", yacl->inherit_flag);
> +		dsize = scnprintf(buf, sizeof(buf), "%u", yacl->inherit_flag);
>  		break;
>  	case 2:
>  		data = buf;
> -		dsize = snprintf(buf, sizeof(buf), "%u", yacl->num_cleaned);
> +		dsize = scnprintf(buf, sizeof(buf), "%u", yacl->num_cleaned);
>  		break;
>  	case 3:

These scnprintf() changes (and there are more in the patch) probably
shouldn't be here... Otherwise the patch still looks good to me :).

								Honza

-- 
Jan Kara <jack@suse.com>
SUSE Labs, CR

  reply index

Thread overview: 3+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
     [not found] <20191104215253.141818-1-salyzyn@android.com>
2019-11-04 21:52 ` Mark Salyzyn via Linux-erofs
2019-11-05  9:48   ` Jan Kara [this message]
2019-11-05 15:37     ` Mark Salyzyn via Linux-erofs

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20191105094830.GL22379@quack2.suse.cz \
    --to=jack@suse.cz \
    --cc=adilger.kernel@dilger.ca \
    --cc=adrian.hunter@intel.com \
    --cc=agruenba@redhat.com \
    --cc=akpm@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=anna.schumaker@netapp.com \
    --cc=asmadeus@codewreck.org \
    --cc=bcodding@redhat.com \
    --cc=casey@schaufler-ca.com \
    --cc=ceph-devel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=clm@fb.com \
    --cc=cluster-devel@redhat.com \
    --cc=corbet@lwn.net \
    --cc=darrick.wong@oracle.com \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=dedekind1@gmail.com \
    --cc=devel@lists.orangefs.org \
    --cc=dhowells@redhat.com \
    --cc=dsterba@suse.com \
    --cc=dwmw2@infradead.org \
    --cc=ebiggers@google.com \
    --cc=ecryptfs@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=eparis@parisplace.org \
    --cc=ericvh@gmail.com \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=hubcap@omnibond.com \
    --cc=hughd@google.com \
    --cc=idryomov@gmail.com \
    --cc=jack@suse.com \
    --cc=jaegeuk@kernel.org \
    --cc=jfs-discussion@lists.sourceforge.net \
    --cc=jlayton@kernel.org \
    --cc=jlbec@evilplan.org \
    --cc=jmorris@namei.org \
    --cc=josef@toxicpanda.com \
    --cc=joseph.qi@linux.alibaba.com \
    --cc=kernel-team@android.com \
    --cc=linux-afs@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-btrfs@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-cifs@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-doc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-erofs@lists.ozlabs.org \
    --cc=linux-ext4@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-f2fs-devel@lists.sourceforge.net \
    --cc=linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-integrity@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mm@kvack.org \
    --cc=linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-nfs@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-unionfs@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-xfs@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=lucho@ionkov.net \
    --cc=malat@debian.org \
    --cc=mark@fasheh.com \
    --cc=martin@omnibond.com \
    --cc=mchehab+samsung@kernel.org \
    --cc=miklos@szeredi.hu \
    --cc=netdev@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=ocfs2-devel@oss.oracle.com \
    --cc=paul@paul-moore.com \
    --cc=phillip@squashfs.org.uk \
    --cc=reiserfs-devel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=richard@nod.at \
    --cc=rpeterso@redhat.com \
    --cc=sage@redhat.com \
    --cc=salyzyn@android.com \
    --cc=salyzyn@google.com \
    --cc=samba-technical@lists.samba.org \
    --cc=sds@tycho.nsa.gov \
    --cc=selinux@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=serge@hallyn.com \
    --cc=sfrench@samba.org \
    --cc=shaggy@kernel.org \
    --cc=tj@kernel.org \
    --cc=trond.myklebust@hammerspace.com \
    --cc=tyhicks@canonical.com \
    --cc=tytso@mit.edu \
    --cc=v9fs-developer@lists.sourceforge.net \
    --cc=viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk \
    --cc=xiang@kernel.org \
    --cc=zohar@linux.ibm.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-EROFS Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-erofs/0 linux-erofs/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-erofs linux-erofs/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-erofs \
		linux-erofs@lists.ozlabs.org linux-erofs@ozlabs.org
	public-inbox-index linux-erofs

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.ozlabs.lists.linux-erofs


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git